We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Gail Watson: Knowledgeable, honest employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do good work. Service is as promised. Good, honest people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Jason: Workmanship and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Jason: Workmanship and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Doug Schatz: Service has always been impeccable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Messer, Laurie: The customer service and the overall workmanship is second to none. Also, they are fair in their pricing!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Elke Crump: Friendly, competent service. I trust that my vehicle will be properly serviced and no unnecessary work will be done. Nor will I be overcharged in any way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2021
Review by Spencer Newton: Very friendly, Entire staff very professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2021
Review by Rayna Frith: The knowledgeable team at George Rempel Auto Centre took the time to figure out what was wrong with my Suzuki, to make sure that my car was working properly and running safely. Thank you for being open during these difficult times.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2021
Review by Grant Roy: Service Excellence!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2021
Review by Karen Gomori: VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2021
Review by Donna Thompson: As always, great service!!
  Donna 05/06/2021
If there is a 10 out of 10 Rempel Auto have my vote. They are always so courteous and caring. They are the "BEST" and have a great and knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2021
Review by Brett Mitchell: The service was just completed so I cannot be sure there are no issues, however the communication, friendliness, professionalism, organization, and online reporting are all excellent. I also like how they told up what is 1) Must do now, 2) Can wait a while 3) Review at a later date.
  Leslie 04/30/2021
Have always received excellent service!!
  Warren 04/29/2021
I always feel I can trust the advice provided, with regard to what repairs are necessary and why.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by George Shannon: Work was done very professionally, ever step was explained completely. Staff friendly and knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Service is great, friendly and I don't feel ripped off.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Derek Novosel: Excellent service, professional and caring staff, honest and reliable garage.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Guy McKim: make every customer feel important
Total page: 69
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo