We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Max09/15/2022
Took a vehicle in for pre inspection service. The most thorough report was sent to me included photos of concern. Very polite and educated service personnel. Highly recommend this auto center for your repair needs! Thank you
    Joe09/01/2022
Fast effective service during urgent needs of repair in and out same day, Thank You so much
    Victor09/01/2022
After 10 plus years of service, me and my Toyota continue to be very happy and satisfied with our experience at George Rempel Auto, as exemplified by the staff there. Thank you all !
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/18/2022
Review by André Godard: Quality of work
    Teresa08/11/2022
This garage offers great service. They will get the repairs done in a timely fashion. They will call to inform of repairs needed and give you the approximate cost prior to any work being done. I never feel pressured and am confident that work is being done properly. They guarantee their work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/04/2022
Review by Bernard Boland: Reliable work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/04/2022
Review by Paul Rodgers: Excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/31/2022
Review by Gordon Gold: THEY CARE AND DO THE JOB RIGHT.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/28/2022
Review by Dave Elmore: Always great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/28/2022
Review by Dekock Kingdon: Customer service provided by Bruce.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/22/2022
Review by Harold Sararas: great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/21/2022
Review by Bernard Boland: As well as expert workmanship, they have proved that they are honest, not doing work that is not needed, and taking care of my pocketbook.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/21/2022
Review by Marcie Saifer: they were helpful and friendly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/21/2022
Review by Marcie Saifer: they were helpful and friendly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/07/2022
Review by Gordon Gold: HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY WITH GREAT SERVICE
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/07/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly, fair, very competent, accommodating.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/07/2022
Review by Iqbal Siddiqui: Reliable service, courteous staff
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/23/2022
Review by John Melo: Trust and confidence. Very friendly!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/23/2022
Review by Dorcas Windsor: Friendly and competent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/23/2022
Review by Ann Pedersen: Always excellent service and courteous service. They go beyond my expectations every time.
Total page: 82
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo