We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2019
Review by Grant Roy: I had no complaints, everything was done to my satisfaction.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2019
Review by Heather Emberley: helpful, efficient, respectful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2019
Review by Patty Murata: Always meets expectations for service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2019
Review by Joanne Brown: Friendly, give me realistic expectations, very accommodating
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2019
Review by Vern M: They accommodated me into their busy schedule.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2019
Review by Catherine Johnston: Richard and Jeff are trustworthy and have a great team of mechanics working with them. If there is ever a concern it is addressed promptly and always fairly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2019
Review by Paul Mcphail: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2019
Review by William Rew: Friendly, professional, efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by April: Fast, courteous, reliable, above and beyond- were changing tires, picked tires up and brought ones they removed back yo my home. A pleasure to deal with them - feel like family
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Shirley Treacy: Guys were professional and pleasant. Work was done in the time given. I knew exactly what they were going to do before they started the job so no unexpected costs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: Friendly, courteous, professional staff. The team really cares and provides 100% service and results.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Debbie Smith: Friendly service. Quality work. Goes above and beyond for the client.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Chad, Petriw: Excellent service from a group of guys I have come to really trust. That is very important to me when taking a vehicle in for repairs.
  Shashi 10/31/2019
I was provided an estimate for the services I booked for. After the 100 pt inspection I had requested, I was sent an email report detailing the findings, and Jeff also phoned to discuss the report and suggestions. This was far superior to the dealerships I have taken my cars to in the past 40+ years. The warranty for labor and parts is good. As this is my first visit, I am unsure how the labor/part costs compare.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2019
Review by Ross Matheson 204-: Excellent service and reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2019
Review by Ross Matheson 204-: Excellent service and reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2019
Review by Graham Connor: Friendly, very competent servicing. Always receive preventative maintenance advice. I feel like a valued customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2019
Review by Betty Campbell: They are caring ,honest,and always courteous
  Michael 10/17/2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2019
Review by Barry Hodson: Outstanding work, and exceptional service!!
Total page: 52
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo