We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2021
Review by Derek Smith: Staff were very professional, courteous, and my appointment was booked reasonably quickly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2021
Review by Kelly Laval: Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2021
Review by Nick North: Long term trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2021
Review by Freda Psooy: As always, wonderful service & considerate personnel.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service. Wise about the timing of procedures. Close by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2021
Review by Rachel Giroux: They were very friendly, helpful and didn't treat me like I didn't know anything. Bruce was awesome!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2021
Review by Irene Duncan: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2021
Review by Sheila Page: Excellent service and advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2021
Review by Kent Haase: Thoroughness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2021
Review by Shirley Myren: I find them efficient. Like that they give a pre estimate of work to be done. Feel confident dealing with them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2021
Review by Grant Buchanan: Excellent customer service, very helpful don't try to sell you a service you don't need. Will recommend servicing you will need in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2021
Review by Jennifer Dumore: Friendly, honest service
  Dale 11/11/2021
The service team here treat my car the way I would/should if I had the time. Great care to vehicle and great explanations upon pickup.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2021
Review by Gail Vande Vyvere: Honest, friendly and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2021
Review by Larraine Sanders: Great service
  Fred 11/04/2021
Always great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/04/2021
Review by Grant Roy: George Rempel Auto is very reliable and I trust them with providing superior auto service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2021
Review by Larry Smith: Outstanding Personal Satisfaction in every regard.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2021
Review by Lesley Manson: Excellent service!!
Total page: 75
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo