We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Nick North: Always reliable and honest, understands how I drive my vehicle by getting to know me, my family, and occupation. Services are recommended accordingly for the nature of my use.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are fast friendly and do quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2020
Review by Bev Mulholland: They are 100% trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by Scott Johnson: Friendly, professional customer care
  Werner 04/16/2020
Reliable and prompt service - thanks for being there! Werner
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by charlene beaudoin: excellent service and good detailed explanations on the work required
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by Marilyn: Job was done promptly within the time specified.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2020
Review by Allan lezak: Very friendly ,they tell me what work is needed before they do it ,they do good work and are very professional and most of all I trust them
  Liz 04/09/2020
I have always found your staff and service excellent, reasonable, quick (and usually entertaining). I feel very lucky to have you care for my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Great staff, clean, never feel ripped off
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Glen: The best garage I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and professional. Very trustworthy and always have the vehicle done on time. I highly recommend George Rempel on Roblin ??. Thank you guys for always making my experience dealing with you guys so easy and great. Glen Spokes.....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2020
Review by Wayne Preusentanz: friendly employees and very good workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by Jim Manishen: Longtime customer. We always feel confident with Rempel's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service delivered by friendly, courteous and well-trained staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Courteous and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2020
Review by Ken Campbell: Very good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: consistent excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/27/2020
Review by Donald: Fast,friendly service. Very professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Fernando Rybka: Customer service. They go above and beyond to try and solve customer's issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Sergio Cohen: proper cost, good knowledge and work completed on time
Total page: 58
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo