We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by Niels Bugge: Great and friendly customer service. Good communication explaining everything that needed to be done and what could wait and then only replacing what needed to be replaced. The online vehicle report with pictures and videos is an excellent addition allowing the customer to see what is going on with the service and inspection.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by William Wiltshire: Personal friendly honest reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by Dale Crawford: They service my vehicle as if it were theirs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2021
Review by Ernie Hasiuk: Your honesty, competence and genuine concern for my vehicle's well being. In addition, your staff have accomodated my disability and make it possible for me to leave my van with you because you are convienently located in my neighbourhood . I do not have to take a cab home and return to pick my van - I can ride home and back in my motorized wheelchair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2021
Review by Anita Walker: Great service. Honesty. They always show you the damaged, worn out part from your car and thoroughly explain the repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2021
Review by HEATHER EMBERLEY: efficient, friendly, informative
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2021
Review by HEATHER EMBERLEY: efficient, friendly, informative
  Bill 07/02/2021
They, in particular Mitch, were very supportive and helpful in making sure my 1988 classic car was "good" to travel out-of -province....and it was!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/02/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very supportive and helpful to make sure my car would be "good" for a drive out-of-province.
  Jean 07/02/2021
Always inclusive and obliging. Excellent work! Couldn?t be happier with their service! ????
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/01/2021
Review by Karen Cook: Friendly, personalized service. Very trustworthy and honest communication about work needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/01/2021
Review by Kathy Taylor: They seem trustworthy and fair. They honour work that needs to be done under warranty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2021
Review by Dale Kowbel: happy with work being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2021
Review by Alan Webster: They are reliable ... and will deal with emergencies immediately ....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Werner Manfred Mueller: Friendly staff - reliable service.
  Tony 06/24/2021
As usual the Management and Staff have demonstrated their commitment to Customer Service at a High Level. Thoroughly pleased with their attention to detail and their courtesy and respect. See you in August!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Samantha Halligan: Trustworthy, accurate, friendly and efficient service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Garry Stasynec: Very credible advice and reasonable pricing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2021
Review by Matt Stevens: Prompt and fair service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality service.
Total page: 73
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo