We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 05/02/2019
Great service. They care about their customers and their vehicles.
  Claire 05/02/2019
Car runs smoothly and Service was exceptional. Thank you for time ton enjoy a much needed coffee at Joy Coffee Bar and help to pick up my suumer tires to be put on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Brent Barkman: Friendly, professional, good workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Diane Petryna: great friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Banek: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Joe strebly: Excellent service, fully detailed reports with photos on specific items to show results. Repairs completed on time as promised
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Judy Pichurski: Knowledgeable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service.
  Erna 04/25/2019
Excellent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2019
Review by Pat: Good detail of the problems noted. The division of the issues into immediate service along with issues that can wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Trina Minor: We have an old vehicle that has had some issues. The Rempel team have always been able to help us, understanding our want to keep cost down and the vehicle running longer! They have been excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Gary Perrett: Great service and personal contacts. Goes above and beyond the regular service expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, excellent work, terrific, friendly staff. Provides all info you require before they start working on the vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Walmsley: Excellent communication and vehicle service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2019
Review by Judy Scott: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2019
Review by Sherry Lezak: Excellant service and answer all my questions
  Gerry 04/11/2019
Excellent service, from all the staff members, very friendly knowledgeable. Drove me home and picked me up ,gave me a quote before the work started. Followed up after the repairs definitely recommend them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Honest, always give me an idea of the expenses coming up in future and tell me what should be fixed right away.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Jamie Campbell: Professional/Detailed Service. I do a lot of highway driving and the recommendations they make insure that I get the best out of my vehicle!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2019
Review by Terry: Great people.proffessonal . Curtesy, respect people choice's
Total page: 52
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo