We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Darlene Serduk: Rempel auto Centre is always professional and most importantly honest with what they tell me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Donna Prowse: Always honest, punctual, communicative & great quality service
  Lisa 05/14/2020
  Tony 04/30/2020
The Best service I've ever had, so professional and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, good service, and (during this pandemic) clear attention given to maintaining the health and safety of their customers and staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2020
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service, delivered by well-trained technicians and service advisors. The facilities are well maintained and during the pandemic, they are taking extra precautions to ensure the utmost in customer safety.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Patrick Rixon: very happy with the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Nick North: Always reliable and honest, understands how I drive my vehicle by getting to know me, my family, and occupation. Services are recommended accordingly for the nature of my use.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are fast friendly and do quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2020
Review by Bev Mulholland: They are 100% trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by Scott Johnson: Friendly, professional customer care
  Werner 04/16/2020
Reliable and prompt service - thanks for being there! Werner
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by charlene beaudoin: excellent service and good detailed explanations on the work required
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2020
Review by Marilyn: Job was done promptly within the time specified.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2020
Review by Allan lezak: Very friendly ,they tell me what work is needed before they do it ,they do good work and are very professional and most of all I trust them
  Liz 04/09/2020
I have always found your staff and service excellent, reasonable, quick (and usually entertaining). I feel very lucky to have you care for my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Great staff, clean, never feel ripped off
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Glen: The best garage I have ever been to. The staff is very friendly and professional. Very trustworthy and always have the vehicle done on time. I highly recommend George Rempel on Roblin ??. Thank you guys for always making my experience dealing with you guys so easy and great. Glen Spokes.....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2020
Review by Wayne Preusentanz: friendly employees and very good workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by Jim Manishen: Longtime customer. We always feel confident with Rempel's.
Total page: 64
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo