We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by KEVIN OLSZEWSKI: good communication. fair price. good work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by Lori: Staff Service, upfront with details, explain things thoroughly. Friendly & always willing to help squeezing me in when needed.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by Jonathan, Slater: Great communication, competitive pricing, and quality service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2021
Review by Tom Mulvenna: Excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2021
Review by Tony Galbecka: Complete; Honest; Friendly and Reasonable!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2021
Review by Cathie Rempel: Great service explain everything so I can understand it. They do not do any work without consulting me first. They make sure the work is done to the best of their ability. The staff are very informative and very pleasant.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/09/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have always received exceptional service and have not hesitated to recommend this site.
    Bill12/09/2021
Friendly,professional service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/05/2021
Review by Alan Webster: I am amazed how for so many years this group of dedicated men have maintained such a high level of up to date vehicle knowledge and experience ... these guys are not "know it alls" they actually know what they are talking about and what to do ...
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/02/2021
Review by morgan kotz: service and trust.
    Steve12/02/2021
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/02/2021
Review by Mike Hanslip: Great Custer service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/02/2021
Review by Taralyn Schroeder: Very friendly and willing to answer your questions
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/25/2021
Review by Derek Smith: Staff were very professional, courteous, and my appointment was booked reasonably quickly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/25/2021
Review by Kelly Laval: Always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/25/2021
Review by Nick North: Long term trust
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/25/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/18/2021
Review by Freda Psooy: As always, wonderful service & considerate personnel.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/18/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service. Wise about the timing of procedures. Close by.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/18/2021
Review by Rachel Giroux: They were very friendly, helpful and didn't treat me like I didn't know anything. Bruce was awesome!
Total page: 82
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo