We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2019
Review by Graham Connor: Friendly, very competent servicing. Always receive preventative maintenance advice. I feel like a valued customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2019
Review by Betty Campbell: They are caring ,honest,and always courteous
  Michael 10/17/2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2019
Review by Barry Hodson: Outstanding work, and exceptional service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2019
Review by Don Keatch: Honest service at competitive price, good follow up
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2019
Review by Donald: Fast,friendly service. Very professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Ron Laviolette: Best courteous friendly service. They know how to treat people fairly.They do great work that never seems to require a return visit to fix a problem they already fixed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2019
Review by Sally Tully: Excellent service and sales team at the front was very knowledgeable and helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2019
Review by Linda MacDiarmid: I have referred friends in the past and will continue to do so.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Jenny Wildeman: The service. I always k ow what bills etc are coming up, no surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Ken Finnbogason: fast, friendly, and reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by cameron laffin: Very good, fast, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by Alex Gardiner: Everyone I've been in contact with at Rempel has been welcoming, genuinely friendly, thorough, professional and honest. They truly care and all information and details re car repairs is sent quickly and recommendations made. Rempel has saved us $ as well. I trust them fully.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by Gail Watson: friendly, courteous and knowledgeable employees
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt and excellent service and good feedback on issues
  Barry 09/20/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by April malcolm: Efficient friendly go out of their way to accommodate
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by B. Harvey: We have been going to them for over 35 years. They are personable, professional and ethical
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/19/2019
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Everything is done in a professional manner. The staff are friendly, helpful and supportive and ensure that I have all the information - present and future - on my vehicle.
Total page: 58
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo