We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2021
Review by Brett Mitchell: The service was just completed so I cannot be sure there are no issues, however the communication, friendliness, professionalism, organization, and online reporting are all excellent. I also like how they told up what is 1) Must do now, 2) Can wait a while 3) Review at a later date.
  Leslie 04/30/2021
Have always received excellent service!!
  Warren 04/29/2021
I always feel I can trust the advice provided, with regard to what repairs are necessary and why.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by George Shannon: Work was done very professionally, ever step was explained completely. Staff friendly and knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Service is great, friendly and I don't feel ripped off.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Derek Novosel: Excellent service, professional and caring staff, honest and reliable garage.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Guy McKim: make every customer feel important
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Bob Frosst: Work completed on time and st budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Debbie Smith: Professional friendly service. Always makes sure that I understand what needs to be done and why with my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2021
Review by William Rew: Efficient, friendly, reasonably priced and close by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/15/2021
Review by Jon Pilkey: Awesome customer service !
  Rob 04/15/2021
Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2021
Review by Diane Evans: Consistently great service, loaner vehicle, accommodating of my schedule, fair prices, honest work
  John 04/08/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Dan D: Loyal customer of 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Sara, Haddow: Great service and friendly staff that explains everything well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Sheila Page: Consistently high quality of service and excellent treatment of customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Corey Thiessen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Michael O'Brien: Excellent service. Tell you up front what the cost will be and they are very accurate. Workmanship is top notch. Very friendly staff who are up to date on current automotive technology.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Larry: The front desk staff are very knowledgeable and provide a high level of customer service. They follow up on work performed and genuinely appear to care about their customers.
Total page: 75
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo