We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2021
Review by Theo Schulz: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2021
Review by Gail Vande Vyvere: Awesome service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and they don't try to up-sell. They do go over the car and let you know if work is needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Wendy McKnight: Friendly service, helpful, competitive pricing. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of because I'm a female.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt, courteous, and informed responses to car repair questions ... no pressure to commit to work service ... estimates are immediate and match the repair bill unless there is a reduction ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Debbie Smith: Always friendly efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2021
Review by Iqbal Siddiqui: Courteous and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2021
Review by Benji Harvey: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2021
Review by Theo Schulz: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Brett Mitchell: Friendly, professional, good work, on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Josefa Villafana: Very friendly and went out of there way to be sure they understood what service I needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Rayna Frith: Very knowledgeable and courteous staff who explain what is being done to my car every step of the way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Bob Delaney: SERVICE!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2021
Review by Kelly Robertson: Outstanding service!
  Charlotte 05/28/2021
It?s such a relief to have found an auto repair service centre that is not only competent in what they do but also honest about any needed repairs. They are a great bunch, especially Richard, my go to person. Thank you for making us feel safe when driving our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2021
Review by Kelly: Exceptional professional service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Ian Kirk: Very efficient and prompt service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Benji Harvey: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Eugenie Banek: The job was well done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2021
Review by Scott Janke: Great facility and people.
Total page: 75
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo