We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Wayne Preusentanz: friendly courteous staff and very accomodating
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Wes Dyck: Great personal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Catherine Williams: Even for the smallest job they look after you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Bill Campbell: Courteous, knowledgeable ,friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Michelle Noble: Great customer service. They don't treat me like a "dumb female" they explain everything to me. They even give me a detailed write up of work done as well as what is needed eventually to be done and how important it is to do.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2020
Review by Jillian Mackie: Great, friendly service. Took the time to explain services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2020
Review by Grant Roy: Everytime I have a problem with my car, Rempels always seems to find a way to fix the problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2020
Review by Ed Tait: Upfront, honest, consistent, thorough. Best mechanics I've deal with over the years by far
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2020
Review by Peter Meadows: Always there for me. Minor repairs or major ones always gold customer service. Pricing is fair for the service I receive.
  Peter 11/21/2020
Always there for me as my old car is starting to ware down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Akemi Ann Ebata: The service was friendly and helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Charles Crocker: Quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Gail Derby: Great service, friendly competent staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Bruno, Godère: Nice people, clear info, no bad surprises
  Tom 11/19/2020
Very Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Donna Thompson: My husband and I have been dealing with Rempel Auto for the past 30 years for our vehicles. We always had two vehicles. Over the years we have had nothing but great service. The management and staff are so competent -- not only are they our service provider but have also become friends.
  Donna 11/19/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2020
Review by Francois, Godere: Clear explanation of the work to be done with a reliable estimate. Professional attitude and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Very friendly, Service oriented and reliable, Honest business. They give you frank suggestion for repairs and quotes are usually bang on. Repairs are also done in the time frame they tell you. I trust them with all my vehicles. Have been dealing with them for over 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2020
Review by Edie Slater: The staff are always very helpful and reliable. They treat you with great respect and you feel valued as a customer.
Total page: 69
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo