We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2021
Review by Donna Thompson: As always, great service!!
  Donna 05/06/2021
If there is a 10 out of 10 Rempel Auto have my vote. They are always so courteous and caring. They are the "BEST" and have a great and knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2021
Review by Brett Mitchell: The service was just completed so I cannot be sure there are no issues, however the communication, friendliness, professionalism, organization, and online reporting are all excellent. I also like how they told up what is 1) Must do now, 2) Can wait a while 3) Review at a later date.
  Leslie 04/30/2021
Have always received excellent service!!
  Warren 04/29/2021
I always feel I can trust the advice provided, with regard to what repairs are necessary and why.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by George Shannon: Work was done very professionally, ever step was explained completely. Staff friendly and knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Service is great, friendly and I don't feel ripped off.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Derek Novosel: Excellent service, professional and caring staff, honest and reliable garage.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Guy McKim: make every customer feel important
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Bob Frosst: Work completed on time and st budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2021
Review by Debbie Smith: Professional friendly service. Always makes sure that I understand what needs to be done and why with my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2021
Review by William Rew: Efficient, friendly, reasonably priced and close by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/15/2021
Review by Jon Pilkey: Awesome customer service !
  Rob 04/15/2021
Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2021
Review by Diane Evans: Consistently great service, loaner vehicle, accommodating of my schedule, fair prices, honest work
  John 04/08/2021
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Dan D: Loyal customer of 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Sara, Haddow: Great service and friendly staff that explains everything well
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2021
Review by Sheila Page: Consistently high quality of service and excellent treatment of customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2021
Review by Corey Thiessen: Great service
Total page: 73
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo