We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
980 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerry 04/11/2019
Excellent service, from all the staff members, very friendly knowledgeable. Drove me home and picked me up ,gave me a quote before the work started. Followed up after the repairs definitely recommend them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Honest, always give me an idea of the expenses coming up in future and tell me what should be fixed right away.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Jamie Campbell: Professional/Detailed Service. I do a lot of highway driving and the recommendations they make insure that I get the best out of my vehicle!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2019
Review by Terry: Great people.proffessonal . Curtesy, respect people choice's
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: Professional, friendly and honest service is across the board at George Rempel Auto
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: Professional, friendly and honest service is across the board at George Rempel Auto
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: Professional, friendly and honest service is across the board at George Rempel Auto
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2019
Review by Ian Campbell: I am quite happy with their service over the years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Linda Venus: They are polite and explain what needs to be done
  Carolyn 04/04/2019
Extremely pleasant personnel. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Shannon McPhail: Great service (always gets me in quick) and is great with communicating
  Linda 04/04/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Dennis Schellenberg: Clear knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Garth, Norrberg: Consistent, reliable repair work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2019
Review by Ann Pedersen: Excellent service. Technicians that listen. Attentive staff. I feel like royalty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2019
Review by Tom Dobbs: Consistently professional, courteous service
  Barry 03/28/2019
Friendly and they know their car business , wouldn't go any other place to take my sub thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2019
Review by Bonnie Agar: They are always so helpful and professional... I feel I can trust them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by Jeff Bakken: Friendly staff, prompt service, great warranty, and they're always willing to work with the customer to satisfy your needs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2019
Review by Scott Malyon: Fast and Friendly Service
Total page: 49
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo