We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: Amazing team of professionals. Friendly, courteous, efficient and will always go the extra mile.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Lee Oberg: honesty, integrity and care
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Linda: They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Del Matheson: Great service centre so friends should know how good the centre is!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2019
Review by Kevin Rheubottom: I'm made to feel like family. I had a sudden big problem recently (temperature 35 below!) and Jeff let me leave it to be worked on the next day...plus he drove me home! The job was completed the next day and I was picked up at my workplace and driven back to the garage to pay the bill. The work was done with expertise and I was able to drive off to my home.
  Vivienne 02/08/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2019
Review by Kevin Walker: Very good customer service, and I feel confident in their work.
  Brandon 02/07/2019
Friendly service with a great rundown on the inspection and work done. I really appreciate the email with the priorities of work that could be done etc and what was found on the inspection.
  Shirley 02/07/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2019
Review by Jamie Campbell: Always outstanding Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful & all around nice people!
  Leslie 02/02/2019
Very satisfied with the excellent service!!
  VI 02/02/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am quite pleased with the service and staff at this location.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2019
Review by Jean Hinton: The staff at George Rempel are so compassionate. They are respectful of me and my vehicle. They do their research to get the best possible price on parts and do an excellent job of servicing my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/17/2019
Review by Kathleen Barrett: All of the staff are professional, friendly, efficient, honest and always do a superb job. I am always informed of everything going on with my vehicle and if I don't understand, they explain. They really go above and beyond,
  Ralph 01/17/2019
Fast repairs friendly & helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/16/2019
Review by Ron Klassen: If they tell you the work needs to be done then you can trust that advise.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2019
Review by Michelle Noble: Friendly Knowledgeable Treated me with respect
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2019
Review by Theo Schulz: Very happy with the service. Its true!
Total page: 52
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo