We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Charles Crocker: Quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Gail Derby: Great service, friendly competent staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Bruno, Godère: Nice people, clear info, no bad surprises
  Tom 11/19/2020
Very Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Donna Thompson: My husband and I have been dealing with Rempel Auto for the past 30 years for our vehicles. We always had two vehicles. Over the years we have had nothing but great service. The management and staff are so competent -- not only are they our service provider but have also become friends.
  Donna 11/19/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2020
Review by Francois, Godere: Clear explanation of the work to be done with a reliable estimate. Professional attitude and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Very friendly, Service oriented and reliable, Honest business. They give you frank suggestion for repairs and quotes are usually bang on. Repairs are also done in the time frame they tell you. I trust them with all my vehicles. Have been dealing with them for over 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/14/2020
Review by Edie Slater: The staff are always very helpful and reliable. They treat you with great respect and you feel valued as a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2020
Review by Gail Watson: They are trustworthy , open and honest communicating repair needs, like what should be done soon and what can wait. All are friendly and respectful. I have never had an issue with the quality of the work they have completed.
  Peter 11/12/2020
I have have been unfortunate to have had car trouble a couple of times this year, and very fortunate to have Rempel service save my day each time. Gold standard customer service every time. Thanks guys !! .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Rollie Hill: Consistently reliable service provided by well trained technicians.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Dependable, courteous, reliable staff. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Kevin: good staff and quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Bob Frosst: As of the last service, everything was completed as promised and on time. A good explanation of service was done and required future service of the vehicle. Friendly service and small family shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Joanne Brown: They know me, they are fair and accommodating, they help me prioritize repairs to manage my costs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by JOHN STONEMAN: great informed service, on time, quality workmanship!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Brittany clement: George rempel was fast and kept me in the loop via text which is perfect as i was in with clients through out the day and usually unable to take a call. Anytime i did not understand something they explained it well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: They provide excellent information and services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2020
Review by Charlie Blair: Exelent service and reliable workmanship.
Total page: 73
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo