We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2020
Review by Todd: These folks are honest, and stick to their quotes and my vehicle is always professionally looked after in a timely manner!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/26/2020
Review by Moein Shadabi: Professional Knowledgeable Friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2020
Review by Heather J. Webster: Best run business that I know! Staff are personable and very knowledgeable. Service is superb! I particularly like their assessment / suggestions for future maintenance or repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2020
Review by Carol Kowbel: Good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2020
Review by Joseph Salay: Busy or not, they will find a way to assist you in time of need even if it leaves them very busy.. someone you can count on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2020
Review by Mildred Njegovan: My experience has been positive and prompt and courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2020
Review by Heather Kilbrai: Excellent service and staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/13/2020
Review by Morgan Kotz: great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2020
Review by Krika Kasian: Good honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2020
Review by Gary Dyson: I had a dead battery and it was replaced while I waited. Excellent service as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2020
Review by David Teghtsoonian: Honest, friendly staff. We have been using Rempel for our auto servicing needs for decades. Super happy with them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2020
Review by David Teghtsoonian: Honest, friendly staff. We have been using Rempel for our auto servicing needs for decades. Super happy with them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/30/2020
Review by ken checkowski: Quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/27/2020
Review by Chuck Crocker: Very thorough in quoting and repairing,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2020
Review by ckaren389@gmail.com: Very friendly staff, honest about needed repairs and some that can wait. Easy to get an appointment
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/16/2020
Review by Ashley, Vergis: Attentive, honest, and friendly. They were very concerned about me getting good value for my dollar.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2020
Review by Suzanne Hillman: Friendly, knowledgable
  Todd 01/06/2020
Friendly, and more importantly honest. I have taken my vehicle here on a number of occasions and they have always been honest and quick to service the vehicle in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2020
Review by Tom Loughlin: Honesty and quality service.
Total page: 64
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo