We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/06/2021
Review by Derek Risbey: Reliable. Dealt with them forever
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2021
Review by Bonnie Agar: Honest and friendly!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2021
Review by Curtis,Janzen: Great service! Kind staff, been with them for 30 years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2021
Review by Dylon kowal: Quick service. great customer service
  Betty 01/28/2021
As usual, I am very pleased with your service!!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2021
Review by Joshua Jones: They were quick and efficient. They described the issues with my vehicle in terms I could understand. They listed which items were critical and which they thought could wait in consideration of budget versus emergent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2021
Review by Krika Kasian: Service with trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2021
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service, delivered by well-trained technicians in a clean, pleasant auto service centre.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2021
Review by Joanne Glbertson: Exceptional customer service. Staff are all very professional , detailed estimates are provided along with details of services completed and work is always completed on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2021
Review by Janis H.Kaminsky: Reliable , efficient , friendly vehicle service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2021
Review by Carol: great customer service and knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2021
Review by Derek Smith: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2021
Review by Scott Janke: Great people, excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2021
Review by Charles Crocker: Organized and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2020
Review by Taralyn Schroeder: They are very dependable and give you what they recommend to fix next
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2020
Review by Tammy Lambert: Clear communication, friendly trust worthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2020
Review by Krista Schmidt: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/24/2020
Review by Mark Hall: I have been to this location many times in the past, and have always received prompt, professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/24/2020
Review by Michelle Noble: Treat me good. Knowledgeable staff. Jeff answered my emails on a Sunday when they were closed. Got me in as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2020
Review by Glen: Great service and trustworthy
Total page: 75
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo