We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1369 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2020
Review by Gail Watson: They are trustworthy , open and honest communicating repair needs, like what should be done soon and what can wait. All are friendly and respectful. I have never had an issue with the quality of the work they have completed.
  Peter 11/12/2020
I have have been unfortunate to have had car trouble a couple of times this year, and very fortunate to have Rempel service save my day each time. Gold standard customer service every time. Thanks guys !! .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Rollie Hill: Consistently reliable service provided by well trained technicians.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Dependable, courteous, reliable staff. Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2020
Review by Kevin: good staff and quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Bob Frosst: As of the last service, everything was completed as promised and on time. A good explanation of service was done and required future service of the vehicle. Friendly service and small family shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Joanne Brown: They know me, they are fair and accommodating, they help me prioritize repairs to manage my costs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by JOHN STONEMAN: great informed service, on time, quality workmanship!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Brittany clement: George rempel was fast and kept me in the loop via text which is perfect as i was in with clients through out the day and usually unable to take a call. Anytime i did not understand something they explained it well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: They provide excellent information and services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2020
Review by Charlie Blair: Exelent service and reliable workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Glen Colquhoun: Come across as completely honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Jan Byrd: Service seems fair and honest. Staff are friendly and helpful and don't seem to be scamming me, as a female vehicle owner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Howard Cross: I was referred by a customer and was impressed by the excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Joyce Gordon: Explanations of service done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Janis H Kaminsky: Efficient , reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Marco Silvestri: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2020
Review by Angela Walpole: Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2020
Review by Isabel Desjardins: Excellent, professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by William Rew: Friendly and efficient service. They have my best interests at heart and work hard to keep my costs down.
Total page: 69
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo