We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Elke Crump: Everybody is very friendly and helpful. Every work that needs to be done is explained together with the cost. I have never felt that any unnecessary work was done or suggested. On the contrary a timeline is laid out to prioritize what needs to be done in what order so I can do some budgeting. I feel that I can trust them 100% and that is very important to me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Andre Niesink: Honest excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2019
Review by Merven Chuback: Friendly, excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2019
Review by Randy Roberts: Great service, friendly helpful staff.
  John 05/23/2019
Simply the best! The folks at George Rempel Auto Centre offer top notch service and a friendly staff. There's nobody better in Winnipeg. They have been looking after my family's vehicles for years. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2019
Review by Allan Lezak: They have answered all question and worked on and fixed what we wanted and need done. And when they found more issue they called before presiding
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by Cathy Gilligan: They're honest and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and explain every procedure in detail. Very professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by John Macpherson: Friendly and always informed comments about what they are doing and what they found.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very efficient, accommodating and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by Joseph Salay: Over twenty years of reliable, unquestionable service, not only to us but many of our friends. Service plus..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2019
Review by Melanie Brohm: Personalized service, quality workmanship, punctual
  John 05/13/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2019
Review by Michelle Hoorne: For every reason. They are professional, friendly, timely and excellent at what they do.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2019
Review by Robinson, Chris: Every spring they get my Oldsmobile ready for summer. It's nice to know that I can just enjoy it worry free over the summer thanks to them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by V Green: Staff are fabulous- honest, friendly, helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Robert Kellington: Friendly service, including a ride to and from service centre
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Stephanie Wenger: We have always had prompt and courteous service and the staff go out of their way to get to know us as more than just the owner of a certain car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by David Rankine: Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2019
Review by Webster: Every time my cars are serviced I am satisfied ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Marina Ferguson: They go above and beyond...I had an unexpected dental appointment and they made sure that I had a car for the day and completed the service required early as well.
Total page: 52
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo