We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/24/2020
Review by Michelle Noble: Treat me good. Knowledgeable staff. Jeff answered my emails on a Sunday when they were closed. Got me in as fast as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2020
Review by Glen: Great service and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2020
Review by Ann Pedersen: Always excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Theo Schulz: Great service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Glen: Great service and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/17/2020
Review by Edith McLean: Courteous and professional service. They get the job done right, the first time ??
  Mike 12/10/2020
As always, super service. Thanks
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2020
Review by Grant Roy: There is never a problem too big or too small that Rempels can't handle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2020
Review by Ed Hunter: very satisfied with the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Wayne Preusentanz: friendly courteous staff and very accomodating
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Wes Dyck: Great personal service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Catherine Williams: Even for the smallest job they look after you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Bill Campbell: Courteous, knowledgeable ,friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2020
Review by Michelle Noble: Great customer service. They don't treat me like a "dumb female" they explain everything to me. They even give me a detailed write up of work done as well as what is needed eventually to be done and how important it is to do.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2020
Review by Jillian Mackie: Great, friendly service. Took the time to explain services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2020
Review by Grant Roy: Everytime I have a problem with my car, Rempels always seems to find a way to fix the problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2020
Review by Ed Tait: Upfront, honest, consistent, thorough. Best mechanics I've deal with over the years by far
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/21/2020
Review by Peter Meadows: Always there for me. Minor repairs or major ones always gold customer service. Pricing is fair for the service I receive.
  Peter 11/21/2020
Always there for me as my old car is starting to ware down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2020
Review by Akemi Ann Ebata: The service was friendly and helpful.
Total page: 73
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo