We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service delivered by friendly, courteous and well-trained staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Courteous and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2020
Review by Ken Campbell: Very good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: consistent excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/27/2020
Review by Donald: Fast,friendly service. Very professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Fernando Rybka: Customer service. They go above and beyond to try and solve customer's issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Sergio Cohen: proper cost, good knowledge and work completed on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Ni: Always courteous, considerate, prompt, organized, honest, and always go above and beyond in comparison to other auto centres I have used.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Dave: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Bill Brown: Great friendly service. Very thorough and honest
  Bill 03/26/2020
Fast,friendly,professional,thorough and reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2020
Review by Donna Pro: Great, honest service with respectful mechanical explanations. I always feel like a valued customer, thanks guys!
  Cheryl 03/13/2020
Excellent, reliable and friendly customer service!
  Linda 03/13/2020
We trust the staff at George Rempel to provide the best service for our vehicles, and they always deliver! They communicate very well with us, get our approval before completing any work, and our vehicles are always ready on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2020
Review by John, Stoneman: Great service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2020
Review by Julia Procyshyn: friendliness. reference from other people
  Elaine 03/07/2020
Excellent service and communication.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Honest, reliable, friendly service.
  Cathie 03/05/2020
As Always, great friendly and most of all informative service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/28/2020
Review by John Harper: Fairness, efficiency, and friendliness.
Total page: 64
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo