We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 09/06/2019
Always courteous professional service. Staff recently went the extra mile for me with an extended Chrysler warrantee to have a $1900 air conditioning repair covered with only the payment of a $100 deductible charge. Apparently full coverage on air conditioning is rare, Jim W.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by Shawn McKinney: I felt the staff (Jeff) was very clear in what they found during the repair request, what the problem was, and how it was going to be resolved. Their customer service and transparency on repairs was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2019
Review by Terry, Cooper: Known excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Gary Perrett: The service and expertise of all employees is exceptional and is appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Dorcas Windsor: Friendly and competent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Vern Laggo: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Randy Roberts: Consistent, friendly, trustworthy
  Sally 08/22/2019
Always courteous and most efficient. Excellent service.
  Colleen 08/22/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2019
Review by Stordeur John: Honesty service and good staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2019
Review by Matheson, Del: Terrific staff, cleanliness of the centre at all times. Very knowledgeable staff and also courteous. They always accommodate my car when necessary.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2019
Review by Joanne Gilbertson: Professional, work completed on time, accommodating , staff are extremely courteous
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2019
Review by Andre Niesink: Great service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2019
Review by Iqbal Siddiqui: Timely service. Courteous staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2019
Review by Gary Halligan: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2019
Review by Kelly Penner Hutton: Attention to detail. Fair. Helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2019
Review by Brenda Bryan: they treat me with respect, explain the issues with the car, are friendly despite the long hours dealing with the public, call me about my car, offer a "rental" car so I can get to work and back. They make sure my car is safe to drive.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Rita: The service George Rempel Auto provided was prompt, efficient and very well done. The head of the service department explained what was required in order to fix the truck. Because we live out of town, Richard made sure we had a car to use while the repair was performed that day and for a very reasonable cost. And Jeff Rempel followed up after the repair to ensure everything was running perfectly on the truck, and it was.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always knowledgeable and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone at the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is well taken care of.
Total page: 52
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo