We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Doyle Dueck: service is fantastic, trust and cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by G Wheeler: They take care of things that are needed . Arrange tow to shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Glen Colquhoun: Honesty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/02/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have dealt with this centre for all my auto repairs for 30 years and have had exceptional service always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2020
Review by Peter Meadows: Every encounter with personel is gold standard plus in customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2020
Review by Sean Jackson: They are friendly to deal with and they are honest with their work. They also know their stuff. Amazing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2020
Review by David: Great service by a friendly and knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2020
Review by April: Quick friendly all explained
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2020
Review by Suzanne Helmich: Friendly and accommodating. Pleasant and clean atmosphere.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2020
Review by wanda dombek: Always helpful and professional.
  Wanda 09/17/2020
They are always professional, helpful and thorough in their check ups and appointments. A friendly place to be!! Highly recommend the personable service available here.
  Pat 09/17/2020
Great service & great guys at George Rempel
  Gail 09/13/2020
Honest. Gave information prior to completing the work. They did a great job. I will definitely be going back there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/11/2020
Review by Chris May: Great service, very accommodating.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/11/2020
Review by Shirley myten: I trust them to not take advantage.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2020
Review by Noelle Sawatzky: Quick and professional service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2020
Review by Nicole, Langdale: The amazing customer service! I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of my vehicle.
  Joyce 09/10/2020
Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2020
Review by Michael O'Brien: excellent service, mechanics up to date on new techniques, etc.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2020
Review by Charles Crocker: Warranty work done as quoted.
Total page: 64
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo