We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1490 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2021
Review by André Godard: Very Honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/02/2021
Review by Cheryl: great service, trusted to give best options for repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2021
Review by Edith Mclean: Curteous and efficient reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2021
Review by Danielle Preusentanz: Great service every single time!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2021
Review by Brian Hearn: Great Service. Been a customer for years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2021
Review by Jean Chennell: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2021
Review by William Wiltshire: Reliability honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2021
Review by Gordon Mutter: Integrity
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2021
Review by Tony Grossi: Punctual, thorough, friendly, HONEST
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2021
Review by Connie Winzinowich: Everyone I had contact with was friendly, helpful and willing to listen to my concerns. Service was quick, thorough and done right the first time. Super nice guys.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/29/2021
Review by Jim Manishen: They are the best! Great service and the work is always done right. They really care, and that's why we only go to them for our automotive service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2021
Review by Chris Robinson: Randy went above and beyond getting the Cutlass tuned properly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2021
Review by Kevin Olszewski: Prompt honest assessment. Excellent communication.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2021
Review by Del Mstheson: Best honest service in Winnipeg, friendly staff, knowledgeable and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Lori O'Neil: I have always been treated with respect by the people at George Rempel. I never feel "talked down to" as a woman. Repairs have always been well explained and I feel that the company tries to find the best at the same time cheapest solutions for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2021
Review by Dave Elmore: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by Audrey Grehan: The staff are friendly and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by Michael Brown: Exceptional customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by Niels Bugge: Great and friendly customer service. Good communication explaining everything that needed to be done and what could wait and then only replacing what needed to be replaced. The online vehicle report with pictures and videos is an excellent addition allowing the customer to see what is going on with the service and inspection.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2021
Review by William Wiltshire: Personal friendly honest reliable
Total page: 75
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo