We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
1040 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Karen Banek: Fabulous service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Steve Godfrey: Honest, professional,personal, family business. Treat you very well. Explains things. Only perform services needed. Overall great customer service with fair pricing. I would recommend.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Joseph Salay: Approximately 20 years of excellent reliable service.. Need I say more?
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2019
Review by Lynn Lessard: My experience with this business over many years has always been honest and professional. I have confidence in their work and trust their recommendations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2019
Review by James Campbell: High end customer service and attention to detail
  Steve 07/19/2019
Friendly no nonsense service. Fair and honest pricing. Only perform services you need to be safe and back on the road.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Bernard Toews: Knowledgeable and friendly personnel and excellent service.
  Bernie 07/11/2019
I and family members have dealt with George Rempel Auto Centre numerous times and we have invariably found the service to be outstanding and the people that work at GRAC to be very knowledgeable and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Marilyn Hearn: They've been servicing my vehicles for years and never had a problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Margo Lundy: I've always felt the work was well done and everyone I've dealt with has been extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2019
Review by Fernando Rybka: Because of the customer service and "down-to earth" prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2019
Review by Griff whyte: Friendly, professional service. Excellent standard of work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2019
Review by Kelly Penner hutton: Professionalism, attentiveness, accommodations offered
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2019
Review by Graham: Highest grade of professionalism, collegial staff, clean and meet facilities.
  Dawn 07/02/2019
20 years of 5 star service from the great guys at Rempels. Honest, courteous, professional, no nonsense, and excellent, genuine customer care. Always ready to go above and beyond, and simply nice people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Super organized, thorough and not pushy or selling services. Explained everything well and did what was needed
  Margaret 06/27/2019
Trust them to be honest with what is required, and they always do a great job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2019
Review by Wayne Bowman: I have dealt with the guys "forever", and value their service and expertise.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2019
Review by Nicole, Langdale: Excellent customer service. I trust them with my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2019
Review by Mike Mackenzie: Friendly good service
Total page: 52
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo