We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
980 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Stephanie Wenger: We have always had prompt and courteous service and the staff go out of their way to get to know us as more than just the owner of a certain car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by David Rankine: Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2019
Review by Webster: Every time my cars are serviced I am satisfied ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Marina Ferguson: They go above and beyond...I had an unexpected dental appointment and they made sure that I had a car for the day and completed the service required early as well.
  Terry 05/02/2019
Great service. They care about their customers and their vehicles.
  Claire 05/02/2019
Car runs smoothly and Service was exceptional. Thank you for time ton enjoy a much needed coffee at Joy Coffee Bar and help to pick up my suumer tires to be put on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Brent Barkman: Friendly, professional, good workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Diane Petryna: great friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Banek: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Joe strebly: Excellent service, fully detailed reports with photos on specific items to show results. Repairs completed on time as promised
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Judy Pichurski: Knowledgeable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service.
  Linda 04/25/2019
Excellent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2019
Review by Pat: Good detail of the problems noted. The division of the issues into immediate service along with issues that can wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Trina Minor: We have an old vehicle that has had some issues. The Rempel team have always been able to help us, understanding our want to keep cost down and the vehicle running longer! They have been excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Gary Perrett: Great service and personal contacts. Goes above and beyond the regular service expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, excellent work, terrific, friendly staff. Provides all info you require before they start working on the vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Walmsley: Excellent communication and vehicle service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2019
Review by Judy Scott: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2019
Review by Sherry Lezak: Excellant service and answer all my questions
Total page: 49
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo