We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1265 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2020
Review by Charles Crocker: Warranty work done as quoted.
  John 09/03/2020
Upfront and provide expert recommendations. They try to get to know you.
  Ken 08/27/2020
Excellent customer and mechanical service. Richard was courteous and went out of his way to source a part that was not currently in Winnipeg. Estimated cost was actually slightly higher than final cost. Thank you!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2020
Review by Gail: I find the staff very trustworthy. They provide excellent assessments of pending repairs and when they need to be addressed. What's important to be done soon and what can wait.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2020
Review by Steve Godfrey: Good, reliable, honest, friendly, consistent, service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: The only reason I don't score a 10 is that my family live far from George Rempel. Except for that, I would give them a 10.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2020
Review by Edna johnstone: Staff is so friendly and always let you know ahead what your cost will be, in writing. I feel they go above and beyond what is expected.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2020
Review by Larry Sherman: They clearly know what they are talking about. Customer service and followup were excellent. Plus the work done on the car was very good as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2020
Review by Sharon Walker: Trusted service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2020
Review by Lauren Macdiarmid: Very helpful and trustworthy staff.
  Adele 08/06/2020
  Ken 08/06/2020
Had spark plugs replaced after 140000 km It was ready when promised and improved our mileage by 40% Highly recommend George Rempel
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2020
Review by Christina: Always friendly, reliable and honest service
  Richard 08/02/2020
The best garage for vintage/classic car repair. Fast, fair and very knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2020
Review by Ian Findlay: Jeff, Richard, Les and everyone
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Ron Laviolette: Very courteous and dependable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Trina Arnold: The people there are the best!! I trust them, they do amazing work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2020
Review by Randy Roberts: Honest friendly efficient service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/16/2020
Review by Michelle Noble: Always friendly. Always takes the time To explain my options. Will not Do any unnecessary work. Good value and very trustworthy.
Total page: 64
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo