We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1448 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Glen Colquhoun: Come across as completely honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Jan Byrd: Service seems fair and honest. Staff are friendly and helpful and don't seem to be scamming me, as a female vehicle owner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Howard Cross: I was referred by a customer and was impressed by the excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Joyce Gordon: Explanations of service done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Janis H Kaminsky: Efficient , reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2020
Review by Marco Silvestri: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2020
Review by Angela Walpole: Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2020
Review by Isabel Desjardins: Excellent, professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by William Rew: Friendly and efficient service. They have my best interests at heart and work hard to keep my costs down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Bernard Boland: Meticulous checking of my vehicle, detailed email showing me exactly what work was needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Bonnie Agar: They are always friendly, efficient and accommodating.
  Michael 10/22/2020
Always excellent service at a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Karen Banek: Great service and updates on future work needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am very happy with the service provided here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Marlene Kondrat: Excellent service Friendly,gd communication, very helpful & gd guidance for future car care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Joanne Flynn: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Graham Connor: Complete service with attention to detail. Very well maintained facility, always helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Doyle Dueck: service is fantastic, trust and cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by G Wheeler: They take care of things that are needed . Arrange tow to shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Glen Colquhoun: Honesty.
Total page: 73
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo