We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/05/2021
Review by Gordon Mutter: Integrity
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/05/2021
Review by Tony Grossi: Punctual, thorough, friendly, HONEST
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/03/2021
Review by Connie Winzinowich: Everyone I had contact with was friendly, helpful and willing to listen to my concerns. Service was quick, thorough and done right the first time. Super nice guys.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/29/2021
Review by Jim Manishen: They are the best! Great service and the work is always done right. They really care, and that's why we only go to them for our automotive service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/26/2021
Review by Chris Robinson: Randy went above and beyond getting the Cutlass tuned properly.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/22/2021
Review by Kevin Olszewski: Prompt honest assessment. Excellent communication.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/17/2021
Review by Del Mstheson: Best honest service in Winnipeg, friendly staff, knowledgeable and courteous.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2021
Review by Lori O'Neil: I have always been treated with respect by the people at George Rempel. I never feel "talked down to" as a woman. Repairs have always been well explained and I feel that the company tries to find the best at the same time cheapest solutions for me.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/15/2021
Review by Dave Elmore: Always great service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/08/2021
Review by Audrey Grehan: The staff are friendly and helpful
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/08/2021
Review by Michael Brown: Exceptional customer service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/08/2021
Review by Niels Bugge: Great and friendly customer service. Good communication explaining everything that needed to be done and what could wait and then only replacing what needed to be replaced. The online vehicle report with pictures and videos is an excellent addition allowing the customer to see what is going on with the service and inspection.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/08/2021
Review by William Wiltshire: Personal friendly honest reliable
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/08/2021
Review by Dale Crawford: They service my vehicle as if it were theirs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/04/2021
Review by Ernie Hasiuk: Your honesty, competence and genuine concern for my vehicle's well being. In addition, your staff have accomodated my disability and make it possible for me to leave my van with you because you are convienently located in my neighbourhood . I do not have to take a cab home and return to pick my van - I can ride home and back in my motorized wheelchair.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/03/2021
Review by Anita Walker: Great service. Honesty. They always show you the damaged, worn out part from your car and thoroughly explain the repair
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/03/2021
Review by HEATHER EMBERLEY: efficient, friendly, informative
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/03/2021
Review by HEATHER EMBERLEY: efficient, friendly, informative
    Bill07/02/2021
They, in particular Mitch, were very supportive and helpful in making sure my 1988 classic car was "good" to travel out-of -province....and it was!!!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/02/2021
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very supportive and helpful to make sure my car would be "good" for a drive out-of-province.
Total page: 82
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo