We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
1526 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/24/2020
Review by Angela Walpole: Excellent service and friendly atmosphere
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2020
Review by Isabel Desjardins: Excellent, professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by William Rew: Friendly and efficient service. They have my best interests at heart and work hard to keep my costs down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Bernard Boland: Meticulous checking of my vehicle, detailed email showing me exactly what work was needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Bonnie Agar: They are always friendly, efficient and accommodating.
  Michael 10/22/2020
Always excellent service at a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by Karen Banek: Great service and updates on future work needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am very happy with the service provided here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Marlene Kondrat: Excellent service Friendly,gd communication, very helpful & gd guidance for future car care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2020
Review by Joanne Flynn: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Graham Connor: Complete service with attention to detail. Very well maintained facility, always helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Doyle Dueck: service is fantastic, trust and cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by G Wheeler: They take care of things that are needed . Arrange tow to shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2020
Review by Glen Colquhoun: Honesty.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/02/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have dealt with this centre for all my auto repairs for 30 years and have had exceptional service always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2020
Review by Peter Meadows: Every encounter with personel is gold standard plus in customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2020
Review by Sean Jackson: They are friendly to deal with and they are honest with their work. They also know their stuff. Amazing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2020
Review by David: Great service by a friendly and knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2020
Review by April: Quick friendly all explained
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2020
Review by Suzanne Helmich: Friendly and accommodating. Pleasant and clean atmosphere.
Total page: 77
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo