We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
777 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Judy Scott: Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Ross Matheson: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service is always good at this shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2018
Review by Elke Crump: Any problems are very well explained and an action plan is set up. The service is transparent which builds tremendous trust. I know that my vehicle is in good hands and there will be no unnecessary work done for the sake of the bottom line.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Jonathan Harvey: It ran smoother than when I got it
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Grant Roy: As usual the service was excellent, hence forth, that's why I come to George Remple Auto Service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Ed Tait: Outstanding service, start to finish
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2018
Review by Heather Webster: The staff at George Remple Auto Centre are very friendly, service is timely, and always appear to be grateful for my business. I would not go anywhere else for service to my car!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Anna Doerksen: always friendly service and very trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by fred hlushko: value honest good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Don Keatch: Honest and trustworthy service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Dan, Wiwchar: Friendly and excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2018
Review by David Golas: The staff is so easy to deal with and flexible to my needs!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2018
Review by John Armstrong: The crew at George Rempel Auto Service are the best. They do incredible work and are totally honest and professional in the work that they perform. I have always had incredible service from them.
  Jim 09/27/2018
Professional and courteous service. Good communication with attention to my ongoing personal servicing records and potential warrantee work. I was referred by a close friend and intend to maintain a long term association with the Centre if my positive experience so far, continues. Jim W.
  Linda 09/27/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2018
Review by Kelly Cattani: I have always had a great experience at George Remple.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2018
Review by Gordon, Warren: Integrity, Expertise, and Honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Bonnie Agar: Service is always efficient and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2018
Review by Lee Oberg: Friendly, honest, knowledgeable
Total page: 39
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo