Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, reliable, expert, knowledgeable staff

 5     Larry 08/03/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD FOLLOW UP AFTER SERVICE, THANK YOU.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by craig mckitrick: The service was excellent , and i was very happy with the repairs and the staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by John Muller: I totally trust their work and their evaluation of my vehicle's needs for service and/or repairs

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Justin Marucci: Friendly, extremely helpful, service was completed efficiently.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: George Rempel's does the job right. They diagnose problems accurately, propose an intervention / repair, communicate that information verbally, and with pictures (electronically), answer any questions, and provide expert advice on matters that require discernment. They are friendly, respectful, trustworthy, and professional with every interaction. By far the best team I've dealt with in Wpg over the course of more than 30 years of driving / vehicle ownership.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2017
Review by Dale Harvey: Efficient, friendly service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2017
Review by Steve, Godfrey: Friendly Honest Customer Service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by hugh smith: very customer friendly service . I was happy to deal with Richard and the operation runs very efficiently and thoroughly.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Jordan Lawrence: I had a problem with my vehicle and showed up first thing in the morning and talked to Richard. He was able to get me in and worked on it above and beyond my expectations taking up good amount of time trying to figure out the problem and able to get me looked after. The service was outstanding and friendly. It wasn't like other shops where you feel like you're going to get cheated. It was straight forward and honest work.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Jim Manishen: They are simply the best. Always reliable, courteous and professional. Great work. I would not go anywhere else.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very trustworthy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Daniel Bisset: The staff were very genuine in their assessment of the vehicle, gave a full report with images and made sure to run me through the costs over the phone and in store. They were also extremely friendly during the whole process and even quoted some future repairs I might require.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by Bonnie Agar: Very efficient, friendly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by John Gemmill: Great advice and service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2017
Review by Kathleen Taylor: I can count on honest work and excellent customer service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by jack: I have been dealing with George Rempel for over 25 years

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Gordon Gold: Friendly fair fantastic and honest service. Very dependable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, clear explanations. Not the cheapest service available, but excellent value for money --- you get what you pay for.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Loralee Lapointe: They are so accommodating, professional and caring!

Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: