Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
554 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (554)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were honest and friendly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Del Matheson: They are excellent

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Paul Long: Both my wife and myself have had excellent service in all the years we have brought our cars to them. In fact, we ask their opinions on make and model of car we are thinking of purchasing because we Trust their information.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Karen: They are very accommodating and very professional.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Graham Connor: Comprehensive car maintenance, congenial service, inviting facility, excellent explanations of service required.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Integrity matched with today's technology

 5     Lorne 09/08/2017

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Ken: Friendly and super attention.Thank you personal

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2017
Review by Hilda Hiebert: The staff at George Rempel Auto Centre are very professional and efficient. As far as I can tell the repairs done to my car were well done.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and knowledgeable staff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fantastic customer service. Clean facility. Always warm and welcoming.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Joanne Brown: They always remember my name and the details about my car

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly, provided explanation of issues that were easy to understand

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2017
Review by Darlene Serduk: They are honest and friendly. Always willing to give advice.

 5     Dorothy 08/24/2017
Very efficient and well done!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, reliable, expert, knowledgeable staff

 5     Larry 08/03/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD FOLLOW UP AFTER SERVICE, THANK YOU.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by craig mckitrick: The service was excellent , and i was very happy with the repairs and the staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by John Muller: I totally trust their work and their evaluation of my vehicle's needs for service and/or repairs

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Justin Marucci: Friendly, extremely helpful, service was completed efficiently.

Total page: 28
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: