We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
624 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russ 01/21/2018
I've been bringing our families cars here for years and have always had all work done to my satisfaction. Jeff,Richard,Bruce and Les are always great to deal with at the front desk. Special thanks to Bruce who came out to help in -30C. when I had frozen valve stems on what was obviously a super busy day. Russ M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Shirley Myren: They are very professional and like when they give estimates for future work
  Pat 01/12/2018
Excellent Service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by David: qualified and experienced technicians repairs done the same day way cheaper than dealers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: always great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by gary perrett: I have been a customer for 35 years and have never had a difficulty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Steve jackson: great service and friendly staff
  Steve 01/11/2018
very happy with customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by john: very accomodating , friendly, efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by Stuart Janke: Honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Lisa Lambert: I can trust them with my car and I always leave happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Grant Buchanan: Very pleased with customer service
  Claire 12/21/2017
Always willing to help and fix a problem. Thky.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Denis Barthe: People we can trust. Friendly service .
  Cathie 12/21/2017
Prompt and professional as always
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I trust them & appreciate their honesty. They take the time to explain what needs to be taken care of now & the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2017
Review by Daryl maltman: Always great friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2017
Review by Alan Webster: Front desk staff and technicians go the extra mile without being asked ... so I keep going back
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2017
Review by Gordon Gold: Friendly superior service and very high level of trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2017
Review by leo fernandes: information and prices for parts and work given in full, in writing / email.
Total page: 32
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo