Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
520 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (520)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Convenient working hours, friendly stuff, excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Lynne Hebert: They are honest and give me great service and recommendations.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service provided by friendly, knowledgeable staff!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Linda MacDiarmid: excellent service, friendly interaction and my confidence in the expertise of the staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest and helpful

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were timely and honest with service provided.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2016
Review by Susan Barrett: Very friendly, kept me informed, gave me a ride home, explained everthing they did and what needs to be done, and I really like that they email the inspection sheet and a photo of a leak that I had so you could actually see it.

 5     Mel 04/28/2016
Excellent Service as always.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/28/2016: Perfect service and perfect staff!!!!!

 5     Betty 04/28/2016

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Wayne Curle: Prompt response to my leaking tire.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Things are always top notch when we go there! Customer service is a huge 10 !!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Excellent customer service - everything is explained in a way that it is understood - quality of work done - pre-planning for future work - willingness to fix problems after work done or at least listen and investigate.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by M. Bayrak: quality of service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: A relationship built on trust

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We always get great service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by robert kato: they do awesome work and they accommodate me in my time frame

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Great service. Everything is always explained. Never feel I am getting ripped off. Super friend.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2016
Review by Karen: It is well run business and the staff is very knowledgeable.

Total page: 26
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: