We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
566 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always efficient, friendly, and great service. My vehicle service is always a 2 -way discussion on needs ans recommendations. And a replacement vehicle is available when I need it,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by Loverne Mathews: They were great to deal with, explained what was wrong with my vehicle and my options and went out of there way to ensure my vehicle received the proper parts and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by Justin Roper: The staff at George Rempel provide exceptional service and always treat my wife and I very well. We're not exactly car people so they always give great explanations of the work that needs to be done and have built a very strong trust with us.
  Justin 09/01/2016
My wife and I have been getting our vehicles fixed and serviced here since 2013 and have always received exceptional service. We recommend George Rempel to everyone and since moving to St.Vital we still make the drive across town to see them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by Michelle Hoorne: Every single time I have brought my (or my husband's) vehicle to George Rempel, I have been treated incredibly in every way. Also, I have recommended friends who have gone and we're always treated the same positive way. Extremely professional with a personal edge.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: the people here are consistently friendly and explain everything
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2016
Review by Banek: The garage service man informed us of the problem and how much it would cost,also when the vehicle would be ready. He was very polite and answered our questions truthfully. It was a pleasant experience dealing with them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was impressed with the friendly and knowledgable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff is courteous, they get our vehicles in quickly if needed, service on vehicles is done when promised.
  Doris 08/11/2016
I am really satisfied with the work I get done at George Remples.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff at George Rempel are awesome! They provide excellent advise and customer service. When there is an unexpected issue that required repair, they can get your vehicle in quickly so that you can continue to drive worry free.
  Mel 08/03/2016
Friendly service, very knowledgeable, thorough.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and effective
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Chris Robinson: Service is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Loverne Mathews: Rempel Auto staff are always courteous, respectful and explain all details of the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by Cec Simard: Service is terrific. Staff is extremely friendly and they actually care. They provide great advice. Extremely, extremely happy with this business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Bonnie, Agar: The service was efficient and Accomodating to my needs
  Janis 07/07/2016
Have always had very good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Carol Reynolds: I have never had an experience that was less than completely to my satisfaction and all of the staff go above and beyond to be accommodating and friendly
Total page: 29
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo