We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
606 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2017
Review by Jenny Wildeman: They explain everything to you, never feel ripped off, tell you what needs to be done and what can wait, super friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service and professionalism, they were in contact with me throughout the appointment, keeping me up to date! Fully explaining the bill plus the email I received showing the detailed inspection was outstanding!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Karen Hiley: The team at George Rempel Service are knowledgeable, accommodating and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Robert: Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/17/2017
Review by Beth Tutiah: Friendl, helpful staff that have earned my trust and loyalty over the years by providing excellent service and educating me along the way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Jennifer Leckie: Always great service and you know it's done right the first time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Justin Marucci: confident in their abilities
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2017
Review by Marilyn Hearn: Knowledgable, answered questions in layman's terms showing diagrams to explain problem. Friendly, honest, reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service, provided by knowledgeable, understanding staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2017
Review by Glen Spokes: Great customer service , very friendly staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Confidence in the quality of work done, professionalism and knowledge of staff, friendly and helpful at all times
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Megan , Otu: I trust their assessment of the repairs needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Richard Ball: Good service and I trust them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Richard Ball: Good service and I trust them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Gordon: Friendly and knowledgable people. Great skilled workmanship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone at George Rempel is friendly, honest and considerate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by Bill Lund: Staff members are all friendly and easy to talk with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: service and qualtiy of people is exceptional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Lesli Dorset: Excellent service & staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2017
Review by Beverley Padeanu: They are fast, efficient, friendly, trustworthy and always do a good job.
Total page: 31
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo