We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
566 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2016
Review by Kim Routledge-Blondal: They are friendly and concerned about my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Ken Finnbogason: good honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always so very satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Rollie Hill: I've been a customer for quite some time and I'm confident they'll do it right the first time. Jeff Rempel runs a tight ship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Mireau: friendly, on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2016
Review by Alan Webster: They guarantee their work and if there are issues they get the fix done at their cost ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by David Gordon: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by Bobbi Nicol: Excellent and very detailed service, explained what was found, what was an issue (including an indepth findings report with pictures which I was walked through) and provided costs to complete prior to proceeding with any works. Excellent service from drop off of vehicle to pick up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Bill Woroby: Have been dealing with Rempel Service for about 30 years and have always found them to provide trustworthy service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Sarah Driediger: They were very personable and explained all the work they did and why very thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by fred hlushko: i trust richard to fix my car.
  Fred 11/03/2016
honest reliable mechanics at remple, woudn't go anywhere else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Honesty, never feel I'm getting ripped off and always know what things are up and coming and what they will cost.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by GORDON GOLD: GREAT SERVICE, TRUSTWORTHINESS, DOING THE JOB RIGHT
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jim Manishen: Excellent service and work performed, as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Ken Broeska: They are reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are dependable and service only what is needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Jo McKee: The help given me is trustworthy. Service staff are professional and helpful, explaining what needs to be done and why. This is why I have been a customer for many years.
  W.B 10/27/2016
as usual your people were helpful and explained what they were going to do, then did it and went over the bill fully keep up the good work Bill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Greg Matthew: Excellent service
Total page: 29
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo