Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
520 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (520)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Carol Reynolds: I have never had an experience that was less than completely to my satisfaction and all of the staff go above and beyond to be accommodating and friendly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty, integrity and knowledge of employees. I like that they identify future issues that can/should be addressed but always indicate if it needs doing now or later.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff were super friendly, knowledgeable and honest with me (didn't try to talk me into repairs that didn't need to be done). Plus they let me use the courtesy vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Jim Conly: Honest friendly service. No quibble warranty backup.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Janis Kaminsky: Excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2016
Review by Amy Scherbain: They provide great customer service and I also feel like they care about how my car is functioning.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Bob Vincent: Cheery greetings, great follow up and going the extra distance in support of customer.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Thomas Brooks: have used this service location for several years & been very satisfied

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Fred Mann: Discuss the solution of the problem before work is done. Gave estimate. Had work done on time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Bob: excellent service, professionally delivered

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: knowledge, familiarity with us and friendly service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Allan: because of the excellent service and advice we were given

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service, delivered by friendly knowledgeable staff!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Iqbal Siddiqui: Great service. Very courteous staff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/02/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service and knowledgeable staff.

 5     Doris 06/02/2016
Excellent , 5

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Superior customer service - every single time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2016
Review by Melanie Brohm: I can trust the mechanics and they always explain what they need to do and why

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by Ross Matheson: I trust their service and honesty

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2016
Review by Jennifer Evans: very professional

Total page: 26
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: