We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
566 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Penny Flock: I was very satisfied with the men who looked after me and my car concerns. I think I dealt with most of the employees in the shop and every one of them gave me superior service! I asked for cards as many of my family and friends will definitely be interested in a car care service that can be trusted totally. They went above and beyond what I had expected ----- totally impressed!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Helena Bell: Friendly, helpful staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great details provided re necessary service to vehicle. Awesome customer service, even providing transportation. Any questions I had were answered. Altogether great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Howard Bishop: We always get excellent service the minute we walk in!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are excellent in what they do
  W.B 10/06/2016
I am pleased with the job, and appreciate how you explained the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Denise Warkentin: Promptness and honesty, letting me know what needs done now, what can wait!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Laura Huebert: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Karen Spence: Always very helpful and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Krista Schmidt: Everyone was very friendly and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple to tell me honestly what does and does not need to be done to my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, and able to help on short notice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Pat Morrison: They are great company and they explain what was done and what needs to still be done if anything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Alan Webster: The crew here have gone the extra mile to repair our cars for over 30 years ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Alan Webster: The crew here have gone the extra mile to repair our cars for over 30 years ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/16/2016
Review by Mel Reimer: The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough in their explanation of work that needs to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Sergio: excellent customer services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fantastic, friendly, courteous customer service
  Martin 09/12/2016
Good thoughtull service did the job, and l will be back M Gleadhill.
Total page: 29
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo