Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by David Gordon: excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by Bobbi Nicol: Excellent and very detailed service, explained what was found, what was an issue (including an indepth findings report with pictures which I was walked through) and provided costs to complete prior to proceeding with any works. Excellent service from drop off of vehicle to pick up.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Bill Woroby: Have been dealing with Rempel Service for about 30 years and have always found them to provide trustworthy service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Sarah Driediger: They were very personable and explained all the work they did and why very thoroughly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by fred hlushko: i trust richard to fix my car.

 5     Fred 11/03/2016
honest reliable mechanics at remple, woudn't go anywhere else

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Honesty, never feel I'm getting ripped off and always know what things are up and coming and what they will cost.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by GORDON GOLD: GREAT SERVICE, TRUSTWORTHINESS, DOING THE JOB RIGHT

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jim Manishen: Excellent service and work performed, as always.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Ken Broeska: They are reliable and honest.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are dependable and service only what is needed.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Jo McKee: The help given me is trustworthy. Service staff are professional and helpful, explaining what needs to be done and why. This is why I have been a customer for many years.

 5     W.B 10/27/2016
as usual your people were helpful and explained what they were going to do, then did it and went over the bill fully keep up the good work Bill

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Greg Matthew: Excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Penny Flock: I was very satisfied with the men who looked after me and my car concerns. I think I dealt with most of the employees in the shop and every one of them gave me superior service! I asked for cards as many of my family and friends will definitely be interested in a car care service that can be trusted totally. They went above and beyond what I had expected ----- totally impressed!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Helena Bell: Friendly, helpful staff!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great details provided re necessary service to vehicle. Awesome customer service, even providing transportation. Any questions I had were answered. Altogether great service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Howard Bishop: We always get excellent service the minute we walk in!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are excellent in what they do

Total page: 27
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: