Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and always delivering excellent service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Amy Scherbain: Very friendly and honest

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2017
Review by Gordon Gold: Knowledgable and friendly but most important fair and trustworthy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Diane Petryna: excellent customer service and great job done....do not have to return a second time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: VERY EFFICIENT, HONEST AND FRIENDLY

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Sharon Mason: The service is great & they get you in for your service in more than satisfactory Tome.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2016
Review by Heather J. Webster: Very courteous & friendly service; pick-up and delivery on time; verbal description of winter inspection; excellent explanation of parts & labor utilized in the care of my vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/27/2016
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt service ... ready smiles ... solid work ... accurate advice

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, service is top notch, and prices are fair. They never recommend something unless my vehicle needs it.

 5     Ron 12/22/2016
As always, we were very happy with the service we got fr4om you & your staff. Even with being busy, they made time to work on our van. Ron & Sharon

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2016
Review by Jane Hoag: Good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, they explain any issues with the vehicle clearly, and prioritize what needs to be done.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2016
Review by Kim Routledge-Blondal: They are friendly and concerned about my car.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Ken Finnbogason: good honest service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always so very satisfied.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Rollie Hill: I've been a customer for quite some time and I'm confident they'll do it right the first time. Jeff Rempel runs a tight ship.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Mireau: friendly, on time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2016
Review by Alan Webster: They guarantee their work and if there are issues they get the fix done at their cost ...

Total page: 27
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: