We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
777 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2018
Review by Paul Klassen: Trustworthy, timely service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They say on top of my car's required maintenance and repairs so that I don't have to worry about it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Nearby and quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2018
Review by Diane Skogstad: They came highly recommended by friends and I was not disappointed. They were very professional and explained everything that had to be done to my vehicle. And it is the cleanest garage I have ever been in.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always professional and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They've never let me down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Del matheson: Excellent Service, Excellent Staff and Cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: like the people, richard is honest and i trust him
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Richard Wansbutter: Work is done right the first time and estimates for repair work are accurate. So -- no surprises. In addition, staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Great to deal with.
  Margaret 05/03/2018
Always helpful, always comfortable with what ever they tell me. Trust them
  Linda 05/03/2018
Always excellent and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Robert Kellington: Friendly and courteous service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They took the time to explain what repairs my car required. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2018
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt ... determined to solve all car issues ... preventive maintenance ... courteous at all times ... very reliable ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2018
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt ... determined to solve all car issues ... preventive maintenance ... courteous at all times ... very reliable ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by John: I have been satisfied with service at George Rempel Auto Centre every time I've been there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, friendly staff and I trust them. I find them very honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, friendly staff and I trust them. I find them very honest.
Total page: 39
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo