Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
520 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (520)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Gordon Gold: Professional, trustworthy, fair, knowledgable, friendly, accomodating - simply the best damn auto repair shop in Winnipeg.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: easy to work with

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2016
Review by Karin ock: Reliability.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2016
Review by Ron Genyk: Excellent service, good quotes, cover all issues.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Martin Dandeneau: On going exceptional service.

 5     Lynne 03/31/2016
Excellent--5 stars. I am always very satisfied with the car, the service and the people. Lynne Hebert

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendliness, knowledgeable, personable

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/12/2016
Review by Patricia Baryliuk: job of the work is always explained , friendly and knowledgeable

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by Melissa Muir: Staff and service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by Taralyn Schroeder: They Do a great job and they are concerned about their customers.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have been taking our family cars to George Rempel Auto for almost 20 years! The service has been exemplary and the people I have come to know, Richard , Jeff and Geroge himself have always been fair ,honest and a pleasure to deal with

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service! They always explain everything simply and help figure out what works with my budget! Last time I was there, they pulled my vehicle up to the front doors when I was ready to leave!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Bill Lund: The employees were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable both on the phone as well as in person

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Wayne unger: Excellent service overall

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2016
Review by Trevor Stone: Consistently excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2016
Review by Patrick Dirks: Friendly service. Didn't feel like they were trying to upsell me to get additional non-essential repairs.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/26/2016
Review by Gord Pokrant: Richard and his team go to great lengths to meet needs in a timely fashion. They include the customer as part of the process.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2016
Review by Richard Ball: Friendly owner who I trust

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2016
Review by Loralee Lapointe: Over the top service, very accommodating!

Total page: 26
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: