We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
606 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are excellent in what they do
  W.B 10/06/2016
I am pleased with the job, and appreciate how you explained the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Denise Warkentin: Promptness and honesty, letting me know what needs done now, what can wait!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Laura Huebert: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Karen Spence: Always very helpful and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Krista Schmidt: Everyone was very friendly and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple to tell me honestly what does and does not need to be done to my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, and able to help on short notice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Pat Morrison: They are great company and they explain what was done and what needs to still be done if anything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Alan Webster: The crew here have gone the extra mile to repair our cars for over 30 years ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2016
Review by Alan Webster: The crew here have gone the extra mile to repair our cars for over 30 years ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/16/2016
Review by Mel Reimer: The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough in their explanation of work that needs to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Sergio: excellent customer services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fantastic, friendly, courteous customer service
  Martin 09/12/2016
Good thoughtull service did the job, and l will be back M Gleadhill.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always efficient, friendly, and great service. My vehicle service is always a 2 -way discussion on needs ans recommendations. And a replacement vehicle is available when I need it,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by Loverne Mathews: They were great to deal with, explained what was wrong with my vehicle and my options and went out of there way to ensure my vehicle received the proper parts and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by Justin Roper: The staff at George Rempel provide exceptional service and always treat my wife and I very well. We're not exactly car people so they always give great explanations of the work that needs to be done and have built a very strong trust with us.
  Justin 09/01/2016
My wife and I have been getting our vehicles fixed and serviced here since 2013 and have always received exceptional service. We recommend George Rempel to everyone and since moving to St.Vital we still make the drive across town to see them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent customer service
Total page: 31
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo