Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     Mel 04/28/2016
Excellent Service as always.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/28/2016: Perfect service and perfect staff!!!!!

 5     Betty 04/28/2016

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Wayne Curle: Prompt response to my leaking tire.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Things are always top notch when we go there! Customer service is a huge 10 !!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Excellent customer service - everything is explained in a way that it is understood - quality of work done - pre-planning for future work - willingness to fix problems after work done or at least listen and investigate.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by M. Bayrak: quality of service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: A relationship built on trust

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: We always get great service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by robert kato: they do awesome work and they accommodate me in my time frame

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Great service. Everything is always explained. Never feel I am getting ripped off. Super friend.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2016
Review by Karen: It is well run business and the staff is very knowledgeable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Gordon Gold: Professional, trustworthy, fair, knowledgable, friendly, accomodating - simply the best damn auto repair shop in Winnipeg.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: easy to work with

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2016
Review by Karin ock: Reliability.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2016
Review by Ron Genyk: Excellent service, good quotes, cover all issues.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2016
Review by Martin Dandeneau: On going exceptional service.

 5     Lynne 03/31/2016
Excellent--5 stars. I am always very satisfied with the car, the service and the people. Lynne Hebert

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendliness, knowledgeable, personable

Total page: 27
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: