We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
663 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darwin 02/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Ann, Pedersen: Always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable advice and service. My vehicle is 10 years old and they keep it running smoothly with reminders to assist me in scheduling regular maintenance. Awesome team!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Loverne: I took my car in without an appointment and it had extensive repairs which were required. They completed all the work in one day and kept me updated on all repairs/costs and requirements
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Heather Jane Webster: ALL personnel go above and beyond to diagnosis any problem that happens to occur with my car. They are extremely pleasant and courteous to all of their clients and explain, in great detail, what is wrong and what and why they have made the decision to suggest repairs. They also give the client parts and labour costs prior to going ahead with repairs, once the client's permission has been granted.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Lee Oberg: Customer care - integrity - honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Chris, Mahe: Easy to talk with staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Everett Hobbs: I received prompt, honest and quality service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Jeroen Trommel: Great service, clear explanation of the problem and quick follow up
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by Ross MacKinnon: Thorough service
  Betty 01/25/2018
5 stars for sure!!! Thank You!!!!!! Betty
  Lorry 01/25/2018
I have been attending George Rempel Auto for 14 years, and have always been satisfied with the service, the staff, the care they show towards their customers. Excellent garage, and I highly recommend it to friends and acquaintances.
  Cathie 01/25/2018
Service as always was over the top, when I went out to start my car and the battery was dead. Was given a vehicle to get to work and my car was ready the same day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by Gordon Warren: Trust in the staff and quality of technical service
  Russ 01/21/2018
I've been bringing our families cars here for years and have always had all work done to my satisfaction. Jeff,Richard,Bruce and Les are always great to deal with at the front desk. Special thanks to Bruce who came out to help in -30C. when I had frozen valve stems on what was obviously a super busy day. Russ M.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Shirley Myren: They are very professional and like when they give estimates for future work
  Pat 01/12/2018
Excellent Service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by David: qualified and experienced technicians repairs done the same day way cheaper than dealers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: always great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by gary perrett: I have been a customer for 35 years and have never had a difficulty
Total page: 34
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo