We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
719 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service every time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Edgar: Good honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Robinson, Chris: It's nice to come in an find out the repair wasn't going to be as bad as you expected, and not a smudge mark on my rims from the work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Lyette Lagasse: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by leo fernandes: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Joseph Salay: Complete satisfaction for the past 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Ross Matheson: Honest and good work.
  Betty 05/24/2018
I am and always have been pleased with the caring service I received from everyone at George Rempel. Thank you Betty Esslinger
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Michael Craig: Short wait for appointment date. Quote explained to me and no surprises. Work done on time. Very courteous staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Steve Godfrey: Always treated with respect and courtesy and receive service in a mutually agreed time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Debbie: friendly service made sure I understood what was being done and why
  Ken 05/24/2018
Great fellows. They are very good mechanics & the service is excellent. I've dealt with them for 10 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2018
Review by Paul Klassen: Trustworthy, timely service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They say on top of my car's required maintenance and repairs so that I don't have to worry about it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Nearby and quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2018
Review by Diane Skogstad: They came highly recommended by friends and I was not disappointed. They were very professional and explained everything that had to be done to my vehicle. And it is the cleanest garage I have ever been in.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always professional and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They've never let me down.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Del matheson: Excellent Service, Excellent Staff and Cleanliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: like the people, richard is honest and i trust him
Total page: 36
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo