We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
606 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I've been getting my car serviced at George Remple Auto Service for the last 15+ years and they've given me nothing but the ultimate courtesy and care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Joseph Salay: At 88 years of age, I have been involved with service facilities for a very long time. The feeling of trust with this facility far outweighs any I have ever felt before. The people here are like family, always willing to go the extra mile. The best I have ever been associated with by far.
  Margaret 11/09/2017
Always friendly, great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Darlene serduk: Very professional and concerned about safety of customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Lyette Lagasse: great service and very friendly staff who take the time to explain the worked needed and go out of their way to make sure you get great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They continually offer and produce top notch service. Their attention to detail, they delivered my car back to me exactly when they said it would be ready. Reviewed the services they were doing that day and offered recommendations for future work to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by lori bettig: fantastic customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Kevin Paterson: I trust what they tell me is wrong with the vehicle and their recommendation on the priority of repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by Rollie Hill: Consistent and reliable service provided by well trained technicians and service advisors.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Super friendly and great service!
  Justin 10/26/2017
Everything was good clean and done according to plan. Would recommend
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everything was good clean and done according to plan.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everything was good clean and done according to plan.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Tim Cruickshank: Great customer service. Honest, helpful advice. I really feel like I'm working with them to determine the best approach.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Gordon. Wilson: Good honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Mark: Honest, fair service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2017
Review by Pay Young: They were very helpful and very pleasant to me. The service was excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Robinson: In an out for a quick Oil change on the Cutlass before my road trip. Loved the service.
  Terry 10/12/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Bernadine Kostyk: they were friendly , no pressure, and easy to communicate with
Total page: 31
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo