Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service and professionalism, they were in contact with me throughout the appointment, keeping me up to date! Fully explaining the bill plus the email I received showing the detailed inspection was outstanding!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Karen Hiley: The team at George Rempel Service are knowledgeable, accommodating and efficient.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Robert: Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/17/2017
Review by Beth Tutiah: Friendl, helpful staff that have earned my trust and loyalty over the years by providing excellent service and educating me along the way.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Jennifer Leckie: Always great service and you know it's done right the first time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Justin Marucci: confident in their abilities

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2017
Review by Marilyn Hearn: Knowledgable, answered questions in layman's terms showing diagrams to explain problem. Friendly, honest, reliable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Rollie Hill: Always great service, provided by knowledgeable, understanding staff!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2017
Review by Glen Spokes: Great customer service , very friendly staff!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Confidence in the quality of work done, professionalism and knowledge of staff, friendly and helpful at all times

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Megan , Otu: I trust their assessment of the repairs needed.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Richard Ball: Good service and I trust them

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Richard Ball: Good service and I trust them

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Gordon: Friendly and knowledgable people. Great skilled workmanship.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everyone at George Rempel is friendly, honest and considerate.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by Bill Lund: Staff members are all friendly and easy to talk with.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: service and qualtiy of people is exceptional

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Lesli Dorset: Excellent service & staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2017
Review by Beverley Padeanu: They are fast, efficient, friendly, trustworthy and always do a good job.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service at a fair price.

Total page: 27
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: