We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
777 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Joanne Fleming: Honesty, Integrity and Professional Experienced Service. Customers are treated with exceptional Professionalism and Respect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Rosemary Pocantos: Thorough assessment- excellent repairs Professional and personal service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Lesli Dorset: A friendly knowledgeable staff who keep you up to date with the service you had & any future services that will be needed. The service is thorough & completed in a timely fashion
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2018
Review by Chris Shay: Service is excellent, fast, dependable, and they explain everything as requested, as well as providing pictures or old parts to show issues. Most importantly, they don't push for repairs that are not needed, at least in my history with them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2018
Review by John G.: We have had our family vehicles serviced by Rempel's for years. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and the quality of workmanship is stellar. We always feel confident that the job has been done right.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2018
Review by John G.: We have had our family vehicles serviced by Rempel's for years. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and the quality of workmanship is stellar. We always feel confident that the job has been done right.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2018
Review by David Blixt: Quality work and parts quick service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/10/2018
Review by Dan Wiwchar: They always do what is required at the estimated price and and are very professional and friendly. Almost all service is completed the same day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service every time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Edgar: Good honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Robinson, Chris: It's nice to come in an find out the repair wasn't going to be as bad as you expected, and not a smudge mark on my rims from the work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Lyette Lagasse: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by leo fernandes: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Joseph Salay: Complete satisfaction for the past 20 years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Ross Matheson: Honest and good work.
  Betty 05/24/2018
I am and always have been pleased with the caring service I received from everyone at George Rempel. Thank you Betty Esslinger
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Michael Craig: Short wait for appointment date. Quote explained to me and no surprises. Work done on time. Very courteous staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Steve Godfrey: Always treated with respect and courtesy and receive service in a mutually agreed time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Debbie: friendly service made sure I understood what was being done and why
  Ken 05/24/2018
Great fellows. They are very good mechanics & the service is excellent. I've dealt with them for 10 years.
Total page: 39
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo