We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
719 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2018
Review by Adrian Robertson: Fantastic reliable trustworthy service
  Justin 03/16/2018
Great job
  George 03/08/2018
Rating: 5 Your Review: As usual the service was great. I waited while they changed the oil and was out of there in about 1/2 hour.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by John Gemmill: Outstanding staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/01/2018
Review by Phyllis Waters: Always friendly staff and prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service
  Earle 02/24/2018
Thank You!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Lori Helper: From start to finish they were professionals. The pictures ( sent by email ) of what needed to be done was a first in my experience and I shared that service with friends. They also saved me money by being honest and fixing what needed to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Dennis Schellenberg: Good work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by Lyette Lagasse: the staff do a really good job and are trustworthy
  Darwin 02/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Ann, Pedersen: Always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable advice and service. My vehicle is 10 years old and they keep it running smoothly with reminders to assist me in scheduling regular maintenance. Awesome team!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Loverne: I took my car in without an appointment and it had extensive repairs which were required. They completed all the work in one day and kept me updated on all repairs/costs and requirements
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Heather Jane Webster: ALL personnel go above and beyond to diagnosis any problem that happens to occur with my car. They are extremely pleasant and courteous to all of their clients and explain, in great detail, what is wrong and what and why they have made the decision to suggest repairs. They also give the client parts and labour costs prior to going ahead with repairs, once the client's permission has been granted.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Lee Oberg: Customer care - integrity - honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Chris, Mahe: Easy to talk with staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Everett Hobbs: I received prompt, honest and quality service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Jeroen Trommel: Great service, clear explanation of the problem and quick follow up
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by Ross MacKinnon: Thorough service
Total page: 36
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo