We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
644 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by lori bettig: fantastic customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Kevin Paterson: I trust what they tell me is wrong with the vehicle and their recommendation on the priority of repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by Rollie Hill: Consistent and reliable service provided by well trained technicians and service advisors.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Super friendly and great service!
  Justin 10/26/2017
Everything was good clean and done according to plan. Would recommend
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everything was good clean and done according to plan.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Everything was good clean and done according to plan.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Tim Cruickshank: Great customer service. Honest, helpful advice. I really feel like I'm working with them to determine the best approach.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by Gordon. Wilson: Good honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Mark: Honest, fair service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2017
Review by Pay Young: They were very helpful and very pleasant to me. The service was excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Robinson: In an out for a quick Oil change on the Cutlass before my road trip. Loved the service.
  Terry 10/12/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Bernadine Kostyk: they were friendly , no pressure, and easy to communicate with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, friendly, patient, thorough explanations of work that needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent, knowledgeable staff who know how to get it right!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Marcia Dyck: The service is always friendly, timely, and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always receive excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2017
Review by John Stoneman: always great service and no pressure, facts are explained and the decision is the customers, the way it should be!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Attentive and professional staff that fixed the problems with my vehicle.
Total page: 33
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo