We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
719 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Richard Wansbutter: Work is done right the first time and estimates for repair work are accurate. So -- no surprises. In addition, staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Great to deal with.
  Margaret 05/03/2018
Always helpful, always comfortable with what ever they tell me. Trust them
  Linda 05/03/2018
Always excellent and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Robert Kellington: Friendly and courteous service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They took the time to explain what repairs my car required. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2018
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt ... determined to solve all car issues ... preventive maintenance ... courteous at all times ... very reliable ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2018
Review by Alan Webster: Prompt ... determined to solve all car issues ... preventive maintenance ... courteous at all times ... very reliable ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by John: I have been satisfied with service at George Rempel Auto Centre every time I've been there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, friendly staff and I trust them. I find them very honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2018
Review by Cecile Simard: Great service, friendly staff and I trust them. I find them very honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust and friendly
  Elaine 04/07/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: We're always given a good description of work to be done and it's done in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Can get an appointment in a reasonable time and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Nowosad: Friendly knowledgeable dependable skilled personnel.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Bill: Good and honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: George Rempel Auto Centre deserves a 10
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2018
Review by Phyllis Waters: Friendly staff and prompt service
Total page: 36
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo