Reviews

George Rempel Auto Centre


204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
535 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (535)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Phil swan: Customer service, email with pictures of work being performed is excellent idea. Being able to visit and see my engine timing chain exposed. / being worked. just a very professional experience.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Bill Woroby: Good honest service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by John gemmill: Excellent work

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and efficient

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by Cheryl Sharfe: Prompt service, courteous, clean shop.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by Karla Weir: Consistent, caring, personalized service. Very friendly and helpful! I have recommended George Remple to many friends and acquaintances throughout the years :)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Paul Klassen: Thorough work and care of the care; courteous service; flexible with pickup/dropoff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by DAvid: Took care of our every requirement

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Treated better than any dealership I have ever been to.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: All the guys at George Rempel are kind, friendly and super easy to deal with! They explain everything in detail and make it easy to understand. They don't push to have something done if it is not something needed right away, but will make sure the vehicle is always safe to be on the road.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Ron Steinke: Very friendly and helpful. Will always call you about any items they find wrong with your vehicle, provide an estimate on repair before proceeding with the fix.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Lesli Dorset: Friendly, knowledgeable staff & they keep you up to date on what your vehicle needs now & in the near future.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Thorough, prompt, good communication

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2017
Review by Pat Ludwig for Amy Ludwig: Prompt and professional service. Willing to take time to fix a small problem with out an appointment.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2017
Review by Pat Ludwig for Amy Ludwig: Prompt and professional service. Willing to take time to fix a small problem with out an appointment.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by Chris Robinson: Nothing short of amazing service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and great guys to work with.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by Adan, Martin: Just made it easy. Went for a quick drive with me to hear the sound I was hearing ..I.E they were able to say "hey that's just a car sound" or "yes, I hear that and know what it could be". Provided me options vs. getting all work done and implications thereof.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2017
Review by Connie Jensen: This auto centre provided professional and friendly customer service from the moment I came into their shop until I left. They were thorough and clear with their explainations and their solution which included their invoice. The professionalism started at the front counter but continued with all persons that I was in contact with. Customer service is a rate ingredient in many businesses these days.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2017
Review by Jenny Wildeman: They explain everything to you, never feel ripped off, tell you what needs to be done and what can wait, super friendly.

Total page: 27
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: