We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
663 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doris 06/02/2016
Excellent , 5
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Superior customer service - every single time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2016
Review by Melanie Brohm: I can trust the mechanics and they always explain what they need to do and why
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by Ross Matheson: I trust their service and honesty
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2016
Review by Jennifer Evans: very professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Convenient working hours, friendly stuff, excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Lynne Hebert: They are honest and give me great service and recommendations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service provided by friendly, knowledgeable staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Linda MacDiarmid: excellent service, friendly interaction and my confidence in the expertise of the staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were timely and honest with service provided.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2016
Review by Susan Barrett: Very friendly, kept me informed, gave me a ride home, explained everthing they did and what needs to be done, and I really like that they email the inspection sheet and a photo of a leak that I had so you could actually see it.
  Mel 04/28/2016
Excellent Service as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 04/28/2016: Perfect service and perfect staff!!!!!
  Betty 04/28/2016
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Wayne Curle: Prompt response to my leaking tire.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Things are always top notch when we go there! Customer service is a huge 10 !!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by Gerrie Ramsay: Excellent customer service - everything is explained in a way that it is understood - quality of work done - pre-planning for future work - willingness to fix problems after work done or at least listen and investigate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by M. Bayrak: quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent staff
Total page: 34
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo