We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
624 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by Melissa Muir: Staff and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by Taralyn Schroeder: They Do a great job and they are concerned about their customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have been taking our family cars to George Rempel Auto for almost 20 years! The service has been exemplary and the people I have come to know, Richard , Jeff and Geroge himself have always been fair ,honest and a pleasure to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great customer service! They always explain everything simply and help figure out what works with my budget! Last time I was there, they pulled my vehicle up to the front doors when I was ready to leave!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Bill Lund: The employees were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable both on the phone as well as in person
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/03/2016
Review by Wayne unger: Excellent service overall
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2016
Review by Trevor Stone: Consistently excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2016
Review by Patrick Dirks: Friendly service. Didn't feel like they were trying to upsell me to get additional non-essential repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/26/2016
Review by Gord Pokrant: Richard and his team go to great lengths to meet needs in a timely fashion. They include the customer as part of the process.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2016
Review by Richard Ball: Friendly owner who I trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2016
Review by Loralee Lapointe: Over the top service, very accommodating!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Reliable, honest, communication, integrity
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by brad lawrence: Friendly, knowledgable, fair pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by Elizabeth Hynek: The staff were friendly, and helpful. They were also thorough in checking the vehicle for other problems and provided suggestions.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2016
Review by Stuart Thomas: Great customer service, very clear and concise on billing and a quick, easy and professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2016
Review by Brian Sanders: Their service has always been professional and courteous.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2016
Review by Kenneth Warren: Excellent service at the outset, very good knowledge of the problem presented, and what can be done to expedite the repair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by Colleen Dumore: Everyone was polite & knowledgeable.The work that needed to be done and the cost was explained fully.I was driven home and picked up again when the service was completed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Robert Hutchings: Friendly service, job well done!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: trustworthy friendly competent
Total page: 32
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo