We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
663 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jim Manishen: Excellent service and work performed, as always.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Ken Broeska: They are reliable and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are dependable and service only what is needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Jo McKee: The help given me is trustworthy. Service staff are professional and helpful, explaining what needs to be done and why. This is why I have been a customer for many years.
  W.B 10/27/2016
as usual your people were helpful and explained what they were going to do, then did it and went over the bill fully keep up the good work Bill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Greg Matthew: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Penny Flock: I was very satisfied with the men who looked after me and my car concerns. I think I dealt with most of the employees in the shop and every one of them gave me superior service! I asked for cards as many of my family and friends will definitely be interested in a car care service that can be trusted totally. They went above and beyond what I had expected ----- totally impressed!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by Helena Bell: Friendly, helpful staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great details provided re necessary service to vehicle. Awesome customer service, even providing transportation. Any questions I had were answered. Altogether great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Howard Bishop: We always get excellent service the minute we walk in!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are excellent in what they do
  W.B 10/06/2016
I am pleased with the job, and appreciate how you explained the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2016
Review by Denise Warkentin: Promptness and honesty, letting me know what needs done now, what can wait!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Laura Huebert: Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Karen Spence: Always very helpful and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Krista Schmidt: Everyone was very friendly and helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Lindsay Secord: I trust the guys at George remple to tell me honestly what does and does not need to be done to my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, and able to help on short notice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Pat Morrison: They are great company and they explain what was done and what needs to still be done if anything.
Total page: 34
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo