We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
777 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Jim Manishen: They are simply the best. Always reliable, courteous and professional. Great work. I would not go anywhere else.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Daniel Bisset: The staff were very genuine in their assessment of the vehicle, gave a full report with images and made sure to run me through the costs over the phone and in store. They were also extremely friendly during the whole process and even quoted some future repairs I might require.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by Bonnie Agar: Very efficient, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by John Gemmill: Great advice and service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2017
Review by Kathleen Taylor: I can count on honest work and excellent customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by jack: I have been dealing with George Rempel for over 25 years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Gordon Gold: Friendly fair fantastic and honest service. Very dependable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, clear explanations. Not the cheapest service available, but excellent value for money --- you get what you pay for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Loralee Lapointe: They are so accommodating, professional and caring!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by STONEMAN: aways on time, takes time to explain what items are important what items can be deferred.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Irma Karen Pangborn: I felt these service personnel were honest, sincere and went out of their way to help. The assessment tool is the first I have ever seen that speaks of their honesty in helping customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Spencer Schell: Value for money.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Steve Godfrey: Professional, HONEST, Timely COURTEOUS SERVICE. GREAT STAFF GREAT SERVICE.....PERSONAL TOUCH.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Chris Robinson: Above and beyond my expectations of what was done. Couldn't have asked for better work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Kathleen elgar: Fast and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2017
Review by Beverley Padeanu: They are efficient, explain everything and are fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Polite,informative, does not push unnecessary service. On time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2017
Review by Jamie Campbell: Professional and attention to detail.
  Jamie 05/29/2017
Always top notch service! Love that you email the invoices and pictures.
Total page: 39
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo