We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
624 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/15/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was impressed with the friendly and knowledgable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff is courteous, they get our vehicles in quickly if needed, service on vehicles is done when promised.
  Doris 08/11/2016
I am really satisfied with the work I get done at George Remples.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff at George Rempel are awesome! They provide excellent advise and customer service. When there is an unexpected issue that required repair, they can get your vehicle in quickly so that you can continue to drive worry free.
  Mel 08/03/2016
Friendly service, very knowledgeable, thorough.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fast and effective
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Chris Robinson: Service is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Loverne Mathews: Rempel Auto staff are always courteous, respectful and explain all details of the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by Cec Simard: Service is terrific. Staff is extremely friendly and they actually care. They provide great advice. Extremely, extremely happy with this business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Bonnie, Agar: The service was efficient and Accomodating to my needs
  Janis 07/07/2016
Have always had very good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Carol Reynolds: I have never had an experience that was less than completely to my satisfaction and all of the staff go above and beyond to be accommodating and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty, integrity and knowledge of employees. I like that they identify future issues that can/should be addressed but always indicate if it needs doing now or later.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff were super friendly, knowledgeable and honest with me (didn't try to talk me into repairs that didn't need to be done). Plus they let me use the courtesy vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Jim Conly: Honest friendly service. No quibble warranty backup.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Janis Kaminsky: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2016
Review by Amy Scherbain: They provide great customer service and I also feel like they care about how my car is functioning.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Bob Vincent: Cheery greetings, great follow up and going the extra distance in support of customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Thomas Brooks: have used this service location for several years & been very satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/16/2016
Review by Fred Mann: Discuss the solution of the problem before work is done. Gave estimate. Had work done on time.
Total page: 32
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo