We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
777 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Integrity matched with today's technology
  Lorne 09/08/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Ken: Friendly and super attention.Thank you personal
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2017
Review by Hilda Hiebert: The staff at George Rempel Auto Centre are very professional and efficient. As far as I can tell the repairs done to my car were well done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fantastic customer service. Clean facility. Always warm and welcoming.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Joanne Brown: They always remember my name and the details about my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly, provided explanation of issues that were easy to understand
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/26/2017
Review by Darlene Serduk: They are honest and friendly. Always willing to give advice.
  Dorothy 08/24/2017
Very efficient and well done!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest, reliable, expert, knowledgeable staff
  Larry 08/03/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD FOLLOW UP AFTER SERVICE, THANK YOU.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by craig mckitrick: The service was excellent , and i was very happy with the repairs and the staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by John Muller: I totally trust their work and their evaluation of my vehicle's needs for service and/or repairs
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Justin Marucci: Friendly, extremely helpful, service was completed efficiently.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: George Rempel's does the job right. They diagnose problems accurately, propose an intervention / repair, communicate that information verbally, and with pictures (electronically), answer any questions, and provide expert advice on matters that require discernment. They are friendly, respectful, trustworthy, and professional with every interaction. By far the best team I've dealt with in Wpg over the course of more than 30 years of driving / vehicle ownership.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2017
Review by Dale Harvey: Efficient, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2017
Review by Steve, Godfrey: Friendly Honest Customer Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by hugh smith: very customer friendly service . I was happy to deal with Richard and the operation runs very efficiently and thoroughly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2017
Review by Jordan Lawrence: I had a problem with my vehicle and showed up first thing in the morning and talked to Richard. He was able to get me in and worked on it above and beyond my expectations taking up good amount of time trying to figure out the problem and able to get me looked after. The service was outstanding and friendly. It wasn't like other shops where you feel like you're going to get cheated. It was straight forward and honest work.
Total page: 39
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo