We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
663 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, service is top notch, and prices are fair. They never recommend something unless my vehicle needs it.
  Ron 12/22/2016
As always, we were very happy with the service we got fr4om you & your staff. Even with being busy, they made time to work on our van. Ron & Sharon
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2016
Review by Jane Hoag: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, they explain any issues with the vehicle clearly, and prioritize what needs to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2016
Review by Kim Routledge-Blondal: They are friendly and concerned about my car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Ken Finnbogason: good honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always so very satisfied.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Rollie Hill: I've been a customer for quite some time and I'm confident they'll do it right the first time. Jeff Rempel runs a tight ship.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2016
Review by Mireau: friendly, on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2016
Review by Alan Webster: They guarantee their work and if there are issues they get the fix done at their cost ...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by David Gordon: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/24/2016
Review by Bobbi Nicol: Excellent and very detailed service, explained what was found, what was an issue (including an indepth findings report with pictures which I was walked through) and provided costs to complete prior to proceeding with any works. Excellent service from drop off of vehicle to pick up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Bill Woroby: Have been dealing with Rempel Service for about 30 years and have always found them to provide trustworthy service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Sarah Driediger: They were very personable and explained all the work they did and why very thoroughly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by fred hlushko: i trust richard to fix my car.
  Fred 11/03/2016
honest reliable mechanics at remple, woudn't go anywhere else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Jenny Wildeman: Honesty, never feel I'm getting ripped off and always know what things are up and coming and what they will cost.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by GORDON GOLD: GREAT SERVICE, TRUSTWORTHINESS, DOING THE JOB RIGHT
Total page: 34
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo