We are highly recommended by verified reviews


George Rempel Auto Centre
204-897-6611
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
49.868118 -97.254751
http://georgerempel.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
566 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by Mark: Honest, fair service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2017
Review by Pay Young: They were very helpful and very pleasant to me. The service was excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Robinson: In an out for a quick Oil change on the Cutlass before my road trip. Loved the service.
  Terry 10/12/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Bernadine Kostyk: they were friendly , no pressure, and easy to communicate with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Knowledgeable, friendly, patient, thorough explanations of work that needs to be done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent, knowledgeable staff who know how to get it right!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Marcia Dyck: The service is always friendly, timely, and efficient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I always receive excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2017
Review by John Stoneman: always great service and no pressure, facts are explained and the decision is the customers, the way it should be!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Attentive and professional staff that fixed the problems with my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were honest and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Del Matheson: They are excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Paul Long: Both my wife and myself have had excellent service in all the years we have brought our cars to them. In fact, we ask their opinions on make and model of car we are thinking of purchasing because we Trust their information.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Karen: They are very accommodating and very professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Graham Connor: Comprehensive car maintenance, congenial service, inviting facility, excellent explanations of service required.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Integrity matched with today's technology
  Lorne 09/08/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Ken: Friendly and super attention.Thank you personal
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2017
Review by Hilda Hiebert: The staff at George Rempel Auto Centre are very professional and efficient. As far as I can tell the repairs done to my car were well done.
Total page: 29
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-897-6611
near by local auto car shop
3310 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo